Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(17) · Dentists

776 Mt Moriah Rd

(901) 683-5239
5.0
(5) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Arnetta G. review for Collierville Periodontics
Arnetta G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 11:43 AM
I enjoyed meeting the Dr Blanton and staff. I did not feel that the exam was rushed and was very thorough. Dr. Blanton took time to ask me for my opinion and listened to me. Thanks to all!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope that all of your questions were answered.

Detra B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Detra B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 15:12 PM
Dr. BLANTON and his staff are the Best! I’ve always had great experiences during my visits here. Great dental cleanings and customer service! I always know that my teeth will be well taken care of!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We value you as a patient and look forward to continuing your oral healthcare.

Teresa P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Teresa P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 10:00 AM
I have gone to Dr. Blanton for at least 30 years! Always a good experience and feel like I get excellent care! The staff is always friendly and helpful! Plus they have good music playing. Highly recommend you visit them!!
Business Response:

We value your loyalty and certainly appreciate you!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Donna M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 22:04 PM
The staff is fantastic; very personable. I would highly recommend this office.
Cameron F. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cameron F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:25 AM
Courteous, efficient, and capable! My teeth are in good hands.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We value every one of our patients and your confidence in our office.

Earl P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Earl P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:51 AM
As usual, all personnel were courteous, helpful and performed their tasks professionally. I have been a client for many years and would not hesitate to recommend Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville to anyone.
J. D. M. review for Collierville Periodontics
J. D. M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:23 AM
Scheduled at 8AM for a permanent Crown measurement/ cut/installation. Arrived a few minutes early to update info and insurance ... everything went quickly and smoothly !! Love the ability to update via laptop instead of paper an a clipboard. Procedure commenced actually started a couple of minutes early. Every step was efficient and comfortable. Procedure took less time than I expected and Dr. Blanton was very considerate to keep me informed re: steps along the way, especially the digital mapping used to pre-cut the crown. Very interesting! "4.0" from start to finish!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you were pleased with our service and your visit!

Pam A. review for Collierville Periodontics
Pam A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 08:03 AM
This place has the best dentist and office staff! He totally stands by his work! Love this place!
Business Response:

Thank you! We strive to make each visit comfortable for our patients. :-)

Nancy M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Nancy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:13 AM
Wonderful experience as always. Friendly and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.