Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ronnie H. review for Collierville Periodontics
Ronnie H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 15:15 PM
Great job with my cleaning
Zach W. review for Collierville Periodontics
Zach W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 10:05 AM
Called because I was having some pain in the back of my mouth. The staff was so wonderful they got me in on short notice the day I called. Absolutely would recommend this place to anyone, everyone was extremely helpful and polite. I normally dread going to the dentist but I can honestly say I have found my favorite dentist office now!
Jordan R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Jordan R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 10:23 AM
Dr Blanton and team were wonderful as always! Everyone is always very personable and professional, and they provide excellent dental care!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Earl P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Earl P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:31 AM
Service was prompt and professional, as usual.
Karl M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Karl M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 07:29 AM
Great!!
Brenda D. review for Collierville Periodontics
Brenda D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 12:54 PM
always very satisfied with care provided by Dr Blanton and his staff
Emily P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Emily P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 10:48 AM
They are so thorough and kind- every employee in that building! It’s clean, up to date & easy.
Darrell J. review for Collierville Periodontics
Darrell J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 08:25 AM
Great service and very responsible care given from this staff and dentistry.
Alexandra K. review for Collierville Periodontics
Alexandra K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 13:49 PM
Great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.