Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103
5.0
(964) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Marc S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Marc S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:30 AM
Dr Blanton and his team are very professional and on point to the patients needs. They have provided excellent care and advice to me and my wife for several years now. I would highly recommend their services. They take personal ownership in your care, from the front desk to the dental chair, you are not just another transaction.
Nancy M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Nancy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 12:43 PM
Andrea was very nice and professional. I had a wonderful visit.
Teresa P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Teresa P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 07:47 AM
I have been going to Dr. Blanton for about 25 years and it is always a good experience. He and his staff are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I have always been pleased with my visits to their office! He is an awesome dentist as are his dental hygienist!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lawrence P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Lawrence P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 06:00 AM
Great job!
Teresa S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Teresa S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 11:54 AM
Very professional and friendly staff. Cleaning was very comfortable and efficient.
Teresa S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Teresa S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:16 AM
Excellent Cleaning Very professional and friendly staff. Cleaning was very comfortable and efficient.
Cecilia B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cecilia B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 06:29 AM
I had a very good experience in your office this morning. As always, I was met with smiles and kindness from the front desk on back, and I felt comfortable the entire time. I never feel pressured to have any additional dental work (cosmetic) done, but if I did, I know you are the ones who would do it. Thanks again for your good care.
Cecilia B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cecilia B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 02:49 AM
Thanks for a good experience I had a very good experience in your office this morning. As always, I was met with smiles and kindness from the front desk on back, and I felt comfortable the entire time. I never feel pressured to have any additional dental work (cosmetic) done, but if I did, I know you are the ones who would do it. Thanks again for your good care.
Aida Zapata M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Aida Zapata M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 08:32 AM
I have been attending to tis place since two year ago, and my mouth health has improve a lot. I'm very happy with the service, with the people and the care that every time I receive here. Definitely, I recommend this place widely.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.