Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(940) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Richard R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 06:21 AM
I was able to get in to see Dr. Blanton within a day! They were very helpful and accommodating. Had a great consultation and we worked up a plan for me right away!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We were very happy to be able to accommodate your schedule and look forward to seeing you soon.

Robin P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Robin P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:00 AM
Dr Blanton and his staff are wonderful! Dr Blanton doesn’t rush through my visit. He always is very thorough in his treatment plans. His staff couldn’t be any more pleasant and attentive to my needs.
Business Response:

We are so glad you are happy with your experience in our office!

Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:16 AM
7 years I have been going here
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
James P. review for Collierville Periodontics
James P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 05:35 AM
I was completely satisfied with my last visit. Jim Parker
Business Response:

Thank you! We strive to make each visit comfortable.

Kathleen V. review for Collierville Periodontics
Kathleen V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 13:20 PM
This is a wonderful, helpful and friendly group of professionals. They are very patient and have a wonderful sense of humor to go along with their professionalism.
Business Response:

We love this response! We strive to be professional, yet friendly and fun at the same time. Thank you so much for your kind words!

Kathleen V. review for Collierville Periodontics
Kathleen V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 15:33 PM
The staff was VERY PLEASANT and very helpful. Dr. Blanton was very informative and thorough in explaining my situation and what would be the best alternative for me.
LaSaundra E. review for Collierville Periodontics
LaSaundra E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 23:11 PM
My experience is always a pleasant one! Staff is always welcoming and knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback. We value you as a patient. Please recommend our services to your friends and family who would enjoy the same great care!

Chandra S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Chandra S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 08:29 AM
Friendly and helpful service
Business Response:

Thank you for being a great patient!

Pat B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Pat B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 16:00 PM
In October, 2018, after injuring my teeth in a fall, I went to Dr. Blanton who immediately worked me in to his busy schedule, and along with his colleague, Dr. Darren Williams, began correcting all the damage. It took nearly a year for all the restoration and healing, and I'm convinced no one else could have done a better job than Dr. Blanton did. He and his staff were all extremely knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. I'm very grateful to them.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and are so happy that you trusted us with your dental care needs.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.