Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Chad B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 05:06 AM
Very nice and knowledgeable.
Kathleen V. review for Collierville Periodontics
Kathleen V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 07:36 AM
My visit today was wonderful as usual. Enjoy the doctor and the staff. Very efficient and very helpful. Highly recommend this group.
Stasia D. review for Collierville Periodontics
Stasia D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:21 AM
I love Dr. Blanton and his staff!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Hugo D. review for Collierville Periodontics
Hugo D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 04:21 AM
It sounds crazy to be so excited for my next appointment but my visit was amazing !! The staff is incredible, my cleaning has been the best pain and water all over free I have had in all my years of going to the dentist. (Gretchen has magic hands) Loved the fact that Dr Blanton took the time to see me and answer any questions I had. I was not just rushed out the door. Like I said I am counting the days for my next appointment :))
Donna M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 05:39 AM
This office is very professional; the staff is always willing to help. You get in and get out in a reasonable time.
Terry H. review for Collierville Periodontics
Terry H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 12:46 PM
Great cleaning, very friendly !
Zameer M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Zameer M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 10:56 AM
Beth and dr Blanton were awesome. They took my call on the weekend and fixed me up Monday right before I have to leave town. Thank you very much. Merry Christmas.
Charles C. review for Collierville Periodontics
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:34 AM
Great job doing my 6 month cleaning today! A++ as always. Merry Christmas!
Sele W. review for Collierville Periodontics
Sele W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 18:03 PM
I’ve been going to Dr. Blanton for over 20 years. Always a great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.