Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(964) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Aida Zapata M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Aida Zapata M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:17 AM
Great experience! I have been attending to tis place since two year ago, and my mouth health has improve a lot. I'm very happy with the service, with the people and the care that every time I receive here. Definitely, I recommend this place widely.
Cooper R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cooper R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 14:13 PM
Time in the chair flew by!! Dental hygienist was a great conversationalist !
Cooper R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cooper R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:38 AM
Great Time in the chair flew by!! Dental hygienist was a great conversationalist !
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Athena B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Athena B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:41 AM
Last minute appointment I procrastinated on a sore gum issue for a week. Called their office at 4:30 Thursday December 20 and they told me to come right in. They were closing till January 2. This staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and their office is high tech Highly recommend 📣
Athena B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Athena B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:37 AM
I procrastinated on a sore gum issue for a week. Called their office at 4:30 Thursday December 20 and they told me to come right in. They were closing till January 2. This staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and their office is high tech Highly recommend 📣
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:05 AM
I had an awesome experience today. I had a routine cleaning and checkup. I was very was comfortable and everything was thoroughly explained to me. I always recommend Dr. Blanton and his team! Thank you
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:40 AM
Awesome visit! I had an awesome experience today. I had a routine cleaning and checkup. I was very was comfortable and everything was thoroughly explained to me. I always recommend Dr. Blanton and his team! Thank you
Richard T. review for Collierville Periodontics
Richard T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 09:34 AM
Went in for my routine cleaning and as always everyone in the office was pleasant, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend this office and Dr Blanton for all your dental needs.
Richard T. review for Collierville Periodontics
Richard T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:56 AM
Cleaning Went in for my routine cleaning and as always everyone in the office was pleasant, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend this office and Dr Blanton for all your dental needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.