Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Brenda D. review for Collierville Periodontics
Brenda D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 06:00 AM
great
Abby B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Abby B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 20:08 PM
Beautiful office! Kind and attentive staff and DDS! I felt very confident that I was in good hands the entire time. I was constantly being asked about my pain and if I was tolerating everything ok and it was a great experience! Dr. Blanton was very knowledgeable and effective at treating my specific issue. I had previously seen several DDS about this issue and Dr. Blanton was the first to develop a treatment plan. I’m so glad to finally be in the process of treating my condition rather than living with pain. Dr. Blanton seems to be very well versed in treating TMJ disorders and other conditions that cause similar symptoms like mine. I recommend seeing him if your dentist doesn’t know how to treat your exact pain. I wish I knew about him sooner!
Judith B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Judith B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 11:07 AM
I had a crown come off last night, it was not a crown that they did, and I called this morning to make an appointment. They saw me at 2.30 and by 3:30 I was leaving the office with my crown back on.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 19:59 PM
My experience was very positive.
Gregory T. review for Collierville Periodontics
Gregory T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 00:50 AM
My experience was amazing. Excellent staff!! I will be visiting again.
Aundra L. review for Collierville Periodontics
Aundra L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 00:16 AM
The service was exceptional, as always.
William B. review for Collierville Periodontics
William B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 08:30 AM
Very nice, pleasant hygeniest. No discomfort.
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 20:50 PM
Excellent experience. Professional, knowledgeable, informative, organized, thorough. Highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 16:31 PM
Dr. Blanton and the entire staff do a great job. They are always on time and very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.