Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(964) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Charles S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Charles S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 05:47 AM
Looking for cwncer Need to see if cancer has returned.
Van J. review for Collierville Periodontics
Van J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:16 AM
Online Review - Aesthetic Dentisty of Collierville I enjoyed my visit today... The service was excellent and the staff is always very friendly!!!
Daniel P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Daniel P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:22 AM
Gretchen did a great job. Thx
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Daniel P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Daniel P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:13 AM
Great check-up Gretchen did a great job. Thx
Donna M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 17:56 PM
The staff, technicians and doctor are great in this office. They make you feel welcomed and at home. I would highly recommend this office.
Donna M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:41 AM
GREAT OFFICE! The staff, technicians and doctor are great in this office. They make you feel welcomed and at home. I would highly recommend this office.
Carole C. review for Collierville Periodontics
Carole C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 16:53 PM
I started going to Dr. Blanton about 20 years ago when I moved to Collierville. I have always been happy with the care I receive. The hygienists are also excellent. Today, Gretchen did my cleaning and did a great job.
Carole C. review for Collierville Periodontics
Carole C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 06:26 AM
Great experience at Aesthetic Dentistry I started going to Dr. Blanton about 20 years ago when I moved to Collierville. I have always been happy with the care I receive. The hygienists are also excellent. Today, Gretchen did my cleaning and did a great job.
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 16:03 PM
Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.