Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
119 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Seguin, TX 78155

655 I-10, Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 372-4777

https://www.claytonhomesofseguin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(103) · Real Estate

12621 US-181

(210) 633-0429
4.9
(336) · Mobile Home Dealers

1950 SW Loop 410

(210) 673-5616
4.9
(171) · Home Developers

6511 Ben White Blvd

(512) 394-8181
4.5
(87) · Mobile Home Dealers

14507 Donop Rd

(210) 633-2281
About

Dreaming of a new home? Let Clayton Homes of SeguinTX help with searching for your Dream Home! With affordable models and custom features available, your possibilites are endless. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
119 reviews
573
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leon Price review for Clayton Homes
Leon Price on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 09:24 AM
Danielle Branch Garcia review for Clayton Homes
Danielle Branch Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:22 AM
Mario Lope and Gary have made buying a home so easy. They have gone above and beyond to get the perfect home for me and my husband. They were always available for all of my questions. I love them and wish I could work with them everyday. �
Business Response:

We really appreciate the feedback! Gary and Mario are two of our best and we a happy they were here to serve. Let us know how everything goes and enjoy your new home!

Tressa Demmer review for Clayton Homes
Tressa Demmer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 02:06 AM
They are the best very sweet people they totally care about the customer and how they can help you. Jordan and Gary will bend over backwards to help you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you trusting us with your new home purchase. I look forward to the barbecue!

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ashley Lindsey review for Clayton Homes
Ashley Lindsey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tyler Points review for Clayton Homes
Tyler Points on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 08:16 AM
Jordan and Gary are trying to help a family member of ours out of a bad housing situation. we didnt think there was an option with the tight budget he has but sure enough they found a number of options that can work. great people to work with.
Business Response:

Tyler, It is truly our pleasure to help you and your family get into a safer living situation. We will do everything in our power to satisfy all his needs. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Andres Rangel review for Clayton Homes
Andres Rangel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:26 AM
Great people to work with. You can tell that they care. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home!
Business Response:

Thank you Andres! We appreciate your feedback and we will continue our efforts to make every customer's experience like yours.

David Hart review for Clayton Homes
David Hart on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 10:20 AM
Amazing people and amazing customer service! Best place to buy a home!
Business Response:

Thank you David! We appreciate the feedback. Our customers satisfaction is our #1 concern.

Bryan Rogers review for Clayton Homes
Bryan Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 07:36 AM
This is an incredible place to purchase your home! This team loves what they do. They have some of the most beautiful homes in Texas and they have LAND. If you have not been to Seguin to shop for your home and to meet these people, you must do so!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Bryan. We are constantly working on improving our customer's experience and appreciate it when they let us know how we are doing. Have a great weekend!

Don Lopez review for Clayton Homes
Don Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 04:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Don! We appreciate your review and will continue to strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.