Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
119 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Seguin, TX 78155

655 I-10, Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 372-4777

https://www.claytonhomesofseguin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(103) · Real Estate

12621 US-181

(210) 633-0429
4.9
(171) · Home Developers

6511 Ben White Blvd

(512) 394-8181
4.9
(336) · Mobile Home Dealers

1950 SW Loop 410

(210) 673-5616
4.5
(87) · Mobile Home Dealers

14507 Donop Rd

(210) 633-2281
About

Dreaming of a new home? Let Clayton Homes of SeguinTX help with searching for your Dream Home! With affordable models and custom features available, your possibilites are endless. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
119 reviews
573
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pedro Sanchez review for Clayton Homes
Pedro Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:17 AM
Georgina Rios esmuy Buena vendedora y te halluda lo mas possible y esta al pendiente Durant to do el tramite por si nesecitas algo muchas gracias
Debbie Greathouse review for Clayton Homes
Debbie Greathouse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 11:37 AM
I had an excellent experience Jeanie was extremely helpful polite courteous in every manner thank you very much!!!
Roberto Reyna review for Clayton Homes
Roberto Reyna on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 12:21 PM
5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Bill Wakim and his team are very dedicated and go above and beyond for their customers. They are truly a great team to do business with. Go check out their great home selection. Especially the NXT models!!😉
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Karen Moyers-Olson review for Clayton Homes
Karen Moyers-Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 11:28 AM
Jordan was on point 😆through the whole process. He was very engaged in every aspect of our home buying journey. He answered every question we had and was very open and professional the entire way. He made himself available to us even when he was on his days off. Jordan has a great personality and is genuinely a caring person. You will not be disappointed with the quality of homes Clayton has or your buying experience. They go above and beyond!
Jeannette Rodriguez Cruz review for Clayton Homes
Jeannette Rodriguez Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:27 AM
Muy agradecida con el excelente servicio que me brindo Gina en la compra de mi nuevo hogar sin duda la mejor su actitud muy agradable y super profesional Dios la bendiga grandemente. Muchas gracias eres la mejor 🙏😊
Chelby Gonzalez review for Clayton Homes
Chelby Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:24 AM
Gina is AMAZING! She helped my fiancé and I find the perfect home for our family! She answered any questions we had and made the whole home buying experience easy for us! If you need help finding a new home Gina is the person to go to! Thank you Gina for your awesome service in helping us find a new home!
Deanne Peters review for Clayton Homes
Deanne Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:49 AM
They are awesome! If they tell you something they follow through!
Erin Ulmer review for Clayton Homes
Erin Ulmer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 08:42 AM
My husband and I were looking at putting a new home on our property and we had gone through almost every option. To say we were at our wits end would be an understatement. We happened upon Clayton Homes of Seguin on a fluke. I have to admit, I did NOT want to do another walk through of another place that didn't feel like home. I'm so happy that we did. We found our perfect house and the best person to help us get into it. Jordan Points went above and beyond to make this a reality for us. I can't recommend this location or Jordan enough! Thank you so much!
Jackie Sinclair review for Clayton Homes
Jackie Sinclair on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 08:54 AM
The folks at this Clayton location have outstanding customer service. Their attention to detail and helping in any way they can is their main goal. If you're looking to buy a house this is where to come.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.