Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
119 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Seguin, TX 78155

655 I-10, Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 372-4777

https://www.claytonhomesofseguin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(103) · Real Estate

12621 US-181

(210) 633-0429
4.9
(336) · Mobile Home Dealers

1950 SW Loop 410

(210) 673-5616
4.9
(171) · Home Developers

6511 Ben White Blvd

(512) 394-8181
4.5
(87) · Mobile Home Dealers

14507 Donop Rd

(210) 633-2281
About

Dreaming of a new home? Let Clayton Homes of SeguinTX help with searching for your Dream Home! With affordable models and custom features available, your possibilites are endless. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
119 reviews
573
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbie Lockett review for Clayton Homes
Barbie Lockett on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 03:30 AM
Way to high, when you have to buy land, plus home...and then etc, like septic tanks, o BOY Can't you live cheaper in these days than Big and Fancy...Houses are nice, but??? look in your wallet down the road. It is time for them to build smaller and you learn to adjust to smaller living..Barbie Lockett
Lane Marie review for Clayton Homes
Lane Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 00:25 AM
Had a wonderful experience buying my home from these guys, they made me feel important and answered all my questions. Never once did I feel pressured. The process was very quick and I am very happy they helped me get my perfect house! Also wanted to say thank you to Mario for being there every step of the way!
Angela Etheredge review for Clayton Homes
Angela Etheredge on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 04:29 AM
We were initially just browsing knowing we couldn't afford to buy anytime soon, then Mario showed us that we could be home owners sooner than we thought. We were truly surprised at how much easier it was than we thought. Our house was delivered the day of closing which was 3 weeks after we started looking. It could have been done in even less time had we been ready. We had a wonderful buying experience and now 6 months later we can say we've had excellent and speedy service for any of our concerns or questions. We are already planning on coming back to Clayton in Seguin when it's time to upgrade. Thanks to everyone we encountered in this process!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Artasa Pete review for Clayton Homes
Artasa Pete on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 02:36 AM
Business Response:

Artasa Pete, Thank you !!

Tammy Rockwell review for Clayton Homes
Tammy Rockwell on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 06:50 AM
I can't say thank you enough to Mario and Gary for making my dreams come true..Clayton homes of Seguin is a reliable and trusting company..very friendly atmosphere..no matter what situation you have they will go above and beyond to make you happy..not only did I gain a house I gained a few friends as well..So go see My cheerleader and friend Mario. I guarantee you won't be disappointed..
Business Response:

Tammy Rockwell, it is our pleasure to work with you. Thank you for trust in us with the purchase of your new home.

Jeannette Sullivan review for Clayton Homes
Jeannette Sullivan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 08:41 AM
I want to briefly share with you the wonderful experience I had at Clayton Homes of Seguin. Gary and Mario worked directly with me and made the process of buying a home a dream come true. I am forever grateful to them and to your company for this amazing opportunity. Walking into Clayton, I was skeptical and quite frankly defeated (this was my third stop in my journey). About a month earlier I decided that buying a mobile home was what I wanted to do and of course started ...Continue Reading
Business Response:

The pleasure is all ours. We get to help people everyday and after reading your comments it brings a tear to my eyes and makes me realize just how impactful what we get to do everyday really is. I am truly grateful that we were able to get you and your family into a brand new home and THANKS for sharing this wonderful time with us. Welcome to our family.

Laura Ellis review for Clayton Homes
Laura Ellis on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 07:54 AM
Business Response:

Laura Ellis , thank you for you support .

Yvonne Flores review for Clayton Homes
Yvonne Flores on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 07:46 AM
Big Thanks to Mario and Gary! I'm super excited! Thank you
Business Response:

Alex & Yvonne, Thank you for the opportunity and trust in Clayton Homes of Seguin with the purchase of you new home.

Dana Howery review for Clayton Homes
Dana Howery on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 02:35 AM
Purchased my second home from Gary in 2011 after our 1st home was completely lost to fire. Will recommend anyone to him and will always be a loyal customer in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.