Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
119 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Seguin, TX 78155

655 I-10, Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 372-4777

https://www.claytonhomesofseguin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(103) · Real Estate

12621 US-181

(210) 633-0429
4.9
(336) · Mobile Home Dealers

1950 SW Loop 410

(210) 673-5616
4.9
(171) · Home Developers

6511 Ben White Blvd

(512) 394-8181
4.5
(87) · Mobile Home Dealers

14507 Donop Rd

(210) 633-2281
About

Dreaming of a new home? Let Clayton Homes of SeguinTX help with searching for your Dream Home! With affordable models and custom features available, your possibilites are endless. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
119 reviews
573
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Lucero review for Clayton Homes
Maria Lucero on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 06:09 AM
their sales staff is awesome! specially Gina! they will answer all your questions and they are not pushy. Gina is fantastic very nice and friendly and very knowledgeable!
Brandy Emory review for Clayton Homes
Brandy Emory on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 05:23 AM
My husband and I just bought a beautiful new home from Clayton Homes with the amazing help from Jordan Points. we were new to home buying and he made the whole process as simple and stress free as possible, not to mention fun! he will work with you and do any and everything he can. many thanks to Jordan and Clayton Homes! ☆☆☆☆☆
Sherry Garrison review for Clayton Homes
Sherry Garrison on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 04:01 AM
The service we received from Bill Wakim was outstanding. He answered all our questions. And when we had issues with our financing he went out of his way to help us. Each time we went in there we were greeted by everyone and Jordan always came out to say Hello since he was there the first time we went there. We just closed today and I would highly recommend Clayton homes of Seguin. Thank you Bill from Rodney and Sharon!!!!
Business Response:

We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and Rodney getting into a new home. Welcome to Texas!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Rosalinda Hernandez review for Clayton Homes
Rosalinda Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 06:46 AM
I want to say thank you to Gina and Bill for helping our family get our dream home. I can not thank them enough for all the help they gave me. Thank you!
Dawn Weikel Peterson review for Clayton Homes
Dawn Weikel Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:01 AM
Gina is a superb sales associate. She never pressured us, and answered all our questions. She went way above and beyond to help us get our home.
Jeff Menking review for Clayton Homes
Jeff Menking on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 10:49 AM
Jordan Points was very helpful in recommending a home for my ranch so guests and visitors could have a spacious, clean and comfortable place to stay. Not only was Jordan helpful, but he took my calls on his time away from work, as I continued to compare companies. I found that Clayton Homes of Seguin to provide the best service of any company I contacted. Thanks Jordan
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity to help you and your family enjoy your ranch. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience was with us. It is a team effort to try to achieve legendary customer satisfaction and the feedback we get from our homeowners is paramount. Thank you again from the team at Clayton Homes In Seguin!

Melissa Cadena review for Clayton Homes
Melissa Cadena on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 09:21 AM
I would highly recommend anyone looking for a home to see Jordan Points at Clayton Homes of Seguin. He is extremely knowledge and always goes the extra mile to make sure you get what you need as well as what you want. You won't be disappointed!!!
John Underwood review for Clayton Homes
John Underwood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:31 AM
Excellent service! Thank you Jordan Points!
Patty Konrad review for Clayton Homes
Patty Konrad on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:15 AM
If you are looking for a home, ask for Jordan Points. He is knowledgeable, dependable, friendly and caring. He will find the perfect fit for your needs. I give Jordan 5 stars!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and strive to exceed our customers expectations. Thank you again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.