Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
124 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Seguin, TX 78155 United States

655 I-10, Seguin, TX 78155 United States

(830) 372-4777

https://www.claytonhomesofseguin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(264) · Mobile Home Dealers

19920 Interstate 37 Frontage Rd

(210) 591-0129
4.9
(193) · Home Developers

6511 Ben White Blvd

(512) 394-8181
4.8
(116) · Real Estate

12621 US-181

(210) 633-0429
About

Dreaming of a new home? Let Clayton Homes of SeguinTX help with searching for your Dream Home! With affordable models and custom features available, your possibilites are endless. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
124 reviews
578
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Silva review for Clayton Homes
Amy Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2021, 14:42 PM
I just purchased my new forever home with Gina Rios at this Seguin location. Fast and friendly service. Would definitely recommend. Gina never gave me doubt that this goal of mine wasn’t possible. I visited many other mobile places before going back and choosing Seguin Clayton homes. Others gave me doubt for being a first time home owner as a single mother and Gina proved them all wrong. She made it possible. Thank you Gina!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Amy! We're super excited for you!!!

Amanda Licon review for Clayton Homes
Amanda Licon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2021, 03:36 AM
Business Response:

HI Amanda, thank you for reaching out. Our Customer Advocacy team attempted to contact you today and all numbers were non-working. Will you please call us or email CAT@ClaytonHomes.com ? Thank you!

Carter Ridge review for Clayton Homes
Carter Ridge on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 00:46 AM
Thank the Lord for Gina and Melissa! These ladies took care of us and got us into the home we always wanted. They listened, took care of business, and got us in our house 5 weeks before our daughter was born so we could bring her to the home she’ll be growing up in. Clayton Homes of Seguin will take care of you - Gina specifically is absolutely fantastic. Thank you, ladies!!
Business Response:

Carter, thank you for leaving this amazing feedback. We're so happy for your family. Congratulations on your daughter and your new home! 💓

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Melvin Brooks review for Clayton Homes
Melvin Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 03:33 AM
Went to Clayton Homes today and Gina was wonderful, the homes were amazing, I hope to be seeing her again soon as I’m ready to get one!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Melvin! We're so happy you visited with us!

Susana Reyna review for Clayton Homes
Susana Reyna on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2020, 15:03 PM
I totally recommend Clayton Homes Seguin! I’ve built an awesome relationship with Gina and she has been very helpful and will do anything she can to make sure you’re satisfied with what you’re buying. Don’t think twice ... call her today. 🙂
Molly Van Pelt review for Clayton Homes
Molly Van Pelt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2020, 21:59 PM
We had a budget to stick to and Melanie at Clayton homes was able to work with us and actually give us some choices in the homes we could get. Melanie was awesome and I would recommend her to anyone.
Vincent Laqua review for Clayton Homes
Vincent Laqua on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2020, 13:24 PM
we just closed today on our new mobile home..Melanie & Meliza made this a reality with there dedication..worked the numbers..understood our needs & NO PRESSURE..we r very proud to b a member of the Seguin Clayton family....we can't thank y'all enough..vince & ronnie..seguin..5/9/2020
Bielo Wilkes review for Clayton Homes
Bielo Wilkes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2020, 03:41 AM
Colloquially speaking, "It ain't like grandmas mobile home." Had I known the quality and style of today's manufactured homes, the cost and the fact I could have gotten several acres, I would never have purchased a traditional house. If you're in the market for a home, go by and see Melanie.
Andrea Bell review for Clayton Homes
Andrea Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 02:42 AM
Melanie Wilkes at Clayton Homes worked very hard to get me into my NEW home and the process was pretty easy. I love my NEW home!! Thank you Melanie!! — with Melanie Wilkes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.