Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Clayton Homes

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Dreaming of a new home? Let Clayton Homes of SeguinTX help with searching for your Dream Home! With affordable models and custom features available, your possibilites are endless. Visit us today! 

Location details

655 I-10, Seguin, TX, 78155, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5137 reviews
5
89
4
3
3
2
2
2
1
9
32 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Amy Silva's profile image
Amy Silva 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I just purchased my new forever home with Gina Rios at this Seguin location. Fast and friendly service. Would definitely recommend. Gina never gave me doubt that this goal of mine wasn’t possible. I visited many other mobile places before going back and choosing Seguin Clayton homes. Others gave me doubt for being a first time home owner as a single mother and Gina proved them all wrong. She made it possible. Thank you Gina! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Amy! We're super excited for you!!! 

Amanda Licon's profile image
Amanda Licon 
3 years ago

Business response:

HI Amanda, thank you for reaching out. Our Customer Advocacy team attempted to contact you today and all numbers were non-working. Will you please call us or email CAT@ClaytonHomes.com ? Thank you! 

Carter Ridge's profile image
Carter Ridge 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thank the Lord for Gina and Melissa! These ladies took care of us and got us into the home we always wanted. They listened, took care of business, and got us in our house 5 weeks before our daughter was born so we could bring her to the home she’ll be growing up in. Clayton Homes of Seguin will take care of you - Gina specifically is absolutely fantastic. Thank you, ladies!! 

Business response:

Carter, thank you for leaving this amazing feedback. We're so happy for your family. Congratulations on your daughter and your new home! 💓 

Melvin Brooks's profile image
Melvin Brooks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Went to Clayton Homes today and Gina was wonderful, the homes were amazing, I hope to be seeing her again soon as I’m ready to get one! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Melvin! We're so happy you visited with us! 

Susana Reyna's profile image
Susana Reyna 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I totally recommend Clayton Homes Seguin! I’ve built an awesome relationship with Gina and she has been very helpful and will do anything she can to make sure you’re satisfied with what you’re buying. Don’t think twice ... call her today. 🙂 

Molly Van Pelt's profile image
Molly Van Pelt 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had a budget to stick to and Melanie at Clayton homes was able to work with us and actually give us some choices in the homes we could get. Melanie was awesome and I would recommend her to anyone. 

Vincent Laqua's profile image
Vincent Laqua 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

we just closed today on our new mobile home..Melanie & Meliza made this a reality with there dedication..worked the numbers..understood our needs & NO PRESSURE..we r very proud to b a member of the Seguin Clayton family....we can't thank y'all enough..vince & ronnie..seguin..5/9/2020 

Bielo Wilkes's profile image
Bielo Wilkes 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Colloquially speaking, "It ain't like grandmas mobile home." Had I known the quality and style of today's manufactured homes, the cost and the fact I could have gotten several acres, I would never have purchased a traditional house. If you're in the market for a home, go by and see Melanie. 

Andrea Bell's profile image
Andrea Bell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Melanie Wilkes at Clayton Homes worked very hard to get me into my NEW home and the process was pretty easy. I love my NEW home!! Thank you Melanie!! — with Melanie Wilkes. 

Frequently asked questions about Clayton Homes

How is Clayton Homes rated?

Clayton Homes has a 4.5 star rating with 137 reviews. 

When is Clayton Homes open?

Clayton Homes is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.