Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
119 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Seguin, TX 78155 United States

655 I-10, Seguin, TX 78155 United States

(830) 372-4777

https://www.claytonhomesofseguin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(230) · Mobile Home Dealers

19920 Interstate 37 Frontage Rd

(210) 591-0129
4.9
(172) · Home Developers

6511 Ben White Blvd

(512) 394-8181
4.9
(343) · Mobile Home Dealers

1950 SW Loop 410

(210) 673-5616
4.5
(89) · Mobile Home Dealers

14507 Donop Rd

(210) 633-2281
About

Dreaming of a new home? Let Clayton Homes of SeguinTX help with searching for your Dream Home! With affordable models and custom features available, your possibilites are endless. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
119 reviews
573
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Morales review for Clayton Homes
Laura Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 05:16 AM
Thank you to Pete, Mario and Gary for helping me buy my first home...you guys were very informative, friendly and very truthful...you made my first experience a great one...I loved that when I had a question you guys responded quickly and never gave me the runaround...you guys rock and i will forever be great full...I highly recommend clayton homes in Seguin,TX!
Debbie Brown review for Clayton Homes
Debbie Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 05:47 AM
My husband and I would like to thank Charlene and Clayton Homes for everything they have done for us. We are first time home buyers. Our experience was wondeful and easy! Charlene stayed available for us anytime we had questions from start to finish! We are very satisfied with our new home and couldn't be more happier! Thank you again for everything! You guys are AWESOME!
Kathy Wilkinson review for Clayton Homes
Kathy Wilkinson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 10:52 AM
My husband and I needed a home quickly in San Antonio since we were from Nebraska and needed to be close, but not too close, to MDAnderson in Houston where he was receiving treatment. He was using a walker and wheelchair so had to measure doorways, space in bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, etc so the house would work for us. Both Charlene and Gary worked quickly and efficiently to find us a home that was already set up, ready to go st a great price in the location we wanted. I so appreciate their assistance, everything worked out, they even found someone to build us a wheelchair ramp on short notice.
Business Response:

Kathy, thank you so much for your kind words. Gary and I appreciate you trusting in us to find the right home for you. We also want to thank you for stopping by a couple weeks ago, it was great to see you again. Stay in touch, and let us know if there's anything we can do to help in the future. :)

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jesse Campa review for Clayton Homes
Jesse Campa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 08:57 AM
I want to thank Gary and Clayton Home's of seguin. My wife and I are pleased with our home and land package. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you
Hanna Atkins review for Clayton Homes
Hanna Atkins on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 04:10 AM
Mario is absolutely fantastic!! I wish our situation would have worked out but we will definitely be back if things change!! Thanks so much for all the help and going above and beyond to help us!!
Roxy Guillen Yebra review for Clayton Homes
Roxy Guillen Yebra on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 10:00 AM
Big thanks to Clayton homes of Seguin for helping us get our new house Especially to CHARLENE!!! she was really helpful and she did her best in satisfying our necessities.. It was a long ride but worth it!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!
Marissa Norheim review for Clayton Homes
Marissa Norheim on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:35 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with Clayton Homes, we are first time home buyers and Charlene and Gary accommodated to our every need. While still being a stressful experience they also made it easier then I ever thought it could be by leading us through every step. I just want to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts, for allowing us to take this huge step in our lives. Thank you for everything you've done.
Business Response:

So glad to hear this, Marissa Norheim! Gary and Charlene are awesome!

Michelle Zuniga de Leon review for Clayton Homes
Michelle Zuniga de Leon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 04:41 AM
Cheryl T Contreras review for Clayton Homes
Cheryl T Contreras on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.