Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
119 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Seguin, TX 78155 United States

655 I-10, Seguin, TX 78155 United States

(830) 372-4777

https://www.claytonhomesofseguin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(230) · Mobile Home Dealers

19920 Interstate 37 Frontage Rd

(210) 591-0129
4.9
(107) · Real Estate

12621 US-181

(210) 633-0429
4.9
(343) · Mobile Home Dealers

1950 SW Loop 410

(210) 673-5616
4.9
(172) · Home Developers

6511 Ben White Blvd

(512) 394-8181
4.5
(89) · Mobile Home Dealers

14507 Donop Rd

(210) 633-2281
About

Dreaming of a new home? Let Clayton Homes of SeguinTX help with searching for your Dream Home! With affordable models and custom features available, your possibilites are endless. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
119 reviews
573
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol Malone review for Clayton Homes
Carol Malone on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:19 AM
Truly the best and two of the greatest people, Gary and Gina made this a pleasurable and enlightening experience.
Shirley Pfeiffer Kilgore review for Clayton Homes
Shirley Pfeiffer Kilgore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 09:08 AM
If you are looking for a home this is the placed to go!! Mario Lope is outstanding!! There was absolutely no pressure here and honestly I felt part of the "family". He explains everything to you and every option they have on the lot. I cannot say enough about Clayton homes in Seguin!
Beverly Faust Broom review for Clayton Homes
Beverly Faust Broom on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:52 AM
Gary and his staff are awesome. They truly care about their customers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Our #1 goal is to provide you with excellent customer service. We appreciate you Beverly!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A.j. Derrick review for Clayton Homes
A.j. Derrick on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 07:55 AM
If you're looking for a mobile home, this is the only place to go. Mario & Gary took care of my every question (there were many) & gave me expert, honest guidance & advice during & after the purchase. These guys don't just pretend to care - they DO care. I had been dealing with another mobile home retailer & had a horrible experience. I came to Clayton with a cynical, jaded attitude & over time, they completely won me over. I'm now in my new home 4 months & loving it. Mario even called me the other day for a follow up to see if I needed anything. The people at Clayton are honest, caring & professional. You'll be glad you bought a home from them! (L. Hamilton)
Business Response:

Ms. Hamilton, thank you so much for the nice review. We do our best to let our customers know that we do care about them both during their buying process, as was well as after the home is delivered. Thank you for calling today, it was good to hear from you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future. Mario Lope.

Steve Morales review for Clayton Homes
Steve Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:44 AM
Had a great experience with the staff in Seguin! Mario was the best!!! Got us in our new home in no time!
Paul Roberts review for Clayton Homes
Paul Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 06:02 AM
Just want to say thank you to Jett Allred for helping my wife and I attain our American dream. We have been renting our whole lives and have prayed many times that God would deem us worthy, and it has finally happened. Thank you
Roxanne Rodriguez review for Clayton Homes
Roxanne Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 08:15 AM
We've been in our new home for about 3 weeks and we're loving every minute of it. Huge thanks to Gary for helping make this possible. He was straight forward, honest and very patient. He answered every question, text or phone call and believe me I had plenty of questions. We never felt pressured to make a decision. I highly recommend Clayton Homes of Seguin to help make your dreams come true!!
Amanda Hoffmann review for Clayton Homes
Amanda Hoffmann on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:25 AM
We had a great experience with Clayton homes in Seguin, 2 years ago we bought our first home, and after shopping at several places in the area and getting the run around and straight up lied to we found our way to Clayton Homes in seguin. Mario was wonderful ( he didn't show us anything out of our price range, and didn't waste our time on houses that didn't fit our must haves list) and Gary worked quickly to get us in to our new home. With in hours of signing the paperwork they had begun construction for the pad and septic. Now that we find ourselves ready to move, the first person I contacted was Mario to look at new homes.
Michael Brown review for Clayton Homes
Michael Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 07:59 AM
Charlene and Gary absolutely made buying a home from Clayton in Seguin less stressful than I could've imagined. Charlene was always available to answer questions via phone or on site, Gary helped guide us through what could've been a frustrating process. Customer service does not fall short from these two! Awesome to work with both of them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.