Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
119 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Seguin, TX 78155

655 I-10, Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 372-4777

https://www.claytonhomesofseguin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(103) · Real Estate

12621 US-181

(210) 633-0429
4.9
(171) · Home Developers

6511 Ben White Blvd

(512) 394-8181
4.9
(336) · Mobile Home Dealers

1950 SW Loop 410

(210) 673-5616
4.5
(87) · Mobile Home Dealers

14507 Donop Rd

(210) 633-2281
About

Dreaming of a new home? Let Clayton Homes of SeguinTX help with searching for your Dream Home! With affordable models and custom features available, your possibilites are endless. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
119 reviews
573
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stacey Camacho review for Clayton Homes
Stacey Camacho on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 05:47 AM
Gina was a Very great sales rep helped my family get into a home in our goal time thank you!
Deanne Murray review for Clayton Homes
Deanne Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 19:47 PM
They are great people and always puts their customers first
Maria Maldonado review for Clayton Homes
Maria Maldonado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 18:26 PM
I am very pleased with my experience and expectations with Clayton homes of Seguin and my sales rep Georgina Rios. I never knew buying my first home would be so easy! I would highly recommend if your looking for a new home.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Felipe Mendez review for Clayton Homes
Felipe Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:27 AM
Go see Gina and Bill they'll treat you right, very courteous and professional. They always try to make you feel comfortable and will work with you thru every step. Save yourself some stress and check them out.
Sheila Devereaux review for Clayton Homes
Sheila Devereaux on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 03:21 AM
We initially planned to select a home from another Clayton Homes location but after visiting the Seguin office and meeting our salesman Tony, we not only found the perfect home but overall have had a great experience. A few hiccups which can happen with any home buying were forgotten with Tony’s ability to make things happen and excellent communication. There was never any pressure to buy and we are optimistic about the final stages going smoothly.
Sabrina Flores review for Clayton Homes
Sabrina Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 12:01 PM
Go talk to Tony! He will handle all of the questions you ask silly or not! Very understanding and great listener. I recommend him anytime! Will treat you like family.
Raven Herrera review for Clayton Homes
Raven Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 19:21 PM
Best buying experience all in all. Our salesman, Tony, was very helpful in answer all our questions, making sure everything was right with the bank and helping us out on the entirety of the sale. Even for us being first time buyers, he was extremely helpful and always got back to us on question within a few hours. Overall great pricing and service for great quality homes !
Marilyn Eady review for Clayton Homes
Marilyn Eady on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 19:23 PM
Tony is an awesome salesman. We really appreciate everything he has done for us. He has been on top of everything to get us in our home. I recommend anyone to come see him a Clayton Homes in Seguin. Thanks for all you’ve done!
Marissa Danielle Muñoz review for Clayton Homes
Marissa Danielle Muñoz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 04:55 AM
We are first time home buyers and Tony made this experience so easy and comfortable! Everyone at Clayton was so personable and so helpful throughout this entire process. We are so grateful to have worked with Tony and would recommend buying from Clayton Homes of Seguin to anyone! Thank you again for making our dreams come true of owning our first home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.