Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
119 reviews
|Mobile Home Dealers|Seguin, TX 78155

655 I-10, Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 372-4777

https://www.claytonhomesofseguin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(103) · Real Estate

12621 US-181

(210) 633-0429
4.9
(336) · Mobile Home Dealers

1950 SW Loop 410

(210) 673-5616
4.9
(171) · Home Developers

6511 Ben White Blvd

(512) 394-8181
4.5
(87) · Mobile Home Dealers

14507 Donop Rd

(210) 633-2281
About

Dreaming of a new home? Let Clayton Homes of SeguinTX help with searching for your Dream Home! With affordable models and custom features available, your possibilites are endless. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
119 reviews
573
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Rushing Petrosky review for Clayton Homes
Mary Rushing Petrosky on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 10:51 AM
Jordan Points is awesome. If you're looking for a new home, look no further than Jordan. He will get you set up with exactly what you're looking for!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Our customer’s satisfaction is our number one priority! Have a great week!

John Veltkamp review for Clayton Homes
John Veltkamp on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 04:01 AM
Bill and his team have tons of experience and one of the friendliest no pressure teams I know. They make things happen. Glad to work with them. A+
George Gocken review for Clayton Homes
George Gocken on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 09:35 AM
I wanted to thank Gina so much for all she did to get our home designed and delivered before our anticipated move in date. The house came out beautifully and was as ordered per our selections. Bill thank you for all of your help also setting up this new acerage. We are loving our new home. Again Gina thank you for everything. I should also mention all of the contractors that were willing to listen to our concerns and adjust on the fly, out standing. I will consider Clayton homes and Gina in the future you really made this process seem effortless. Well done, Bill she needs a raise �. We can not thank you enough for our new home ���
Business Response:

George, thank you so much! We are so happy to hear you’re pleased with everything. We take great pride in making the process effortless for the customers, and we certainly appreciate our contractors for sharing our commitment that the customer always comes first. We hope you and your family make many wonderful memories in that beautiful home!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Susan Lemley review for Clayton Homes
Susan Lemley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 07:47 AM
Gina was extremely helpful in getting us a new home on 4 acres of land. Bill and Gina went above and beyond to get us into our home as quickly as possible. I would recommend everyone to go see Gina and Bill!
Business Response:

Thank you Susan! We are so pleased you’re happy, that’s our #1 goal. We aim to please.

Martha Cardona review for Clayton Homes
Martha Cardona on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 07:58 AM
We are really grateful and happy of being able to have the house of our dreams "The Breeze II", and all of this we owe it to God, the spectacular work of Gina Rios and her manager Bill. They really did a special and marvelous job for us, we 100% recommend their services. Thank you Gina!! My family and me are so greatful and blessed!! 4 bedrooms, 2 living rooms!! Awesome!!
Kevin Brown review for Clayton Homes
Kevin Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 06:26 AM
We love our new home we've got with Clayton! If anyone is looking to buy a new home and land I would definitely recommend contacting Charlene with Clayton Home of Seguin! As a first time buyer, she has made this such a smooth process. My wife and I were so glad Charlene was there to help us through it all. Even to this day, she is there to answer any questions we have. Thanks again, Charlene for all the great work you do.
Paula Montes review for Clayton Homes
Paula Montes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 09:53 AM
Jordan was great and very helpful answered all my questions!
Vincent E. Demmer review for Clayton Homes
Vincent E. Demmer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 07:19 AM
We needed people who were patient and trustworthy. We have been in a process that began before Hurricane Harvey to sell a property, buy a new home and have it set up on our property. It is now Feb. our home is set up and we are pleased with the concern and action Clayton Homes Seguin has done for us. The Staff at Clayton Home Seguin took excellent care of this retired couple. A warm home.
Rachael Molina Rodriguez review for Clayton Homes
Rachael Molina Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:43 AM
Mario Lope and Gary we’re certainly very helpful into getting us into our new home �.. I would highly recommend Clayton Homes as a place to purchase a new home ..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.