Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
168 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

http://chamisahillsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1724 Grande Blvd SE

(505) 881-1101
5.0
(178) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472
5.0
(366) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(598) · Dentists

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 296-5200
5.0
(513) · Dentists

3700 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 344-6565
About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
168 reviews
5134
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Google
  • 58 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 14:52 PM
Jeramie Dante on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2015, 05:09 AM
Robyn N Garrett Frost on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 10:09 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Shengyi Peng on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 01:59 AM
Vanessa A Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2014, 17:27 PM
Brandi Schaeffer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 21:04 PM
I am only giving it 3 stars out of the Dr himself. Pleasant enough. Didn't hurt me. The staff on the other hand. I'm now in need of a new dentist. One who actually gives a crap about their patients care, and not about wallet size. The Dr was actually nice. But the niceties stop there. That's all I'm saying. If you have the opportunity to go somewhere else do it. I was told I would be helped. I felt like that wasn't the case. Now here I am a mother of 4 on a fixed income, that has now become even more fixed, almost non-existent, due to their payment plan. I understand that services's were rendered. I have every intention of paying what is due. However, that being said, they are literally make me pay all the extra money ($100+) per check (yes every check) until the balance is paid off. No way around it. Took my cc number.
Wendy Grant on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 08:59 AM
Branyan Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2014, 21:00 PM
Steve OIlason on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 06:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.