Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
173 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
173 reviews
5138
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stella Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 08:19 AM
Love our new Dental office staff and most of all our dentist . He great thank you John Candelaria
Shellie Vicente on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 21:14 PM
Love this place! They have done great work for me and my children!
Josie Rodriguez Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 08:06 AM
I want to say thank you to the staff... I had amazing care... Very frendly, and generous people.. Thanks! again
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jenn Aguimatang on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 22:15 PM
I have NEVER loved a dentist office before. I LOVE chamisa Hills and all the staff at this office.
Michael Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 14:52 PM
Jeramie Dante on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 05:09 AM
Desiree Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2015, 08:09 AM
Robyn N Garrett Frost on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 10:09 AM
Shengyi Peng on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 01:59 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.