Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
274 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

http://chamisahillsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
274 reviews
5236
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 21:32 PM
Very friendly staff. Dr. Candelaria and his staff made my visit very enjoyable. Thank you all and hope to see you for my next cleaning.
Anna Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 17:15 PM
Dana Yazzie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 23:37 PM
Excellent place to go. Friendly, clean, professional, and all about family. I absolutely recommend this place to all my family and friends. �
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Patricia Good on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 14:49 PM
Both Reese and I love you all. Thanks for being there and caring during difficult periods of his TBI recovery. Blessings Patti and Reese
Marissa Angel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:30 AM
I absolutely love my dentist and especially my dental hygienist Alicia! I have been seeing them for a couple years now and they have most definitely improved my dental hygiene! �
Business Response:

Thank you very much for such a great review! We work hard to provide our patients with the very best service, we are happy to see that reflected on your last visit.😊

Danielle Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 19:24 PM
Cassandra Montaño on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 06:54 AM
Sid Hanna on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 05:45 AM
Great dentist office the best staff dental assistance and dentist highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you Sid for trusting Dr C and our staff with your dental care!

Merlinda Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 20:54 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.