Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
178 reviews
|General Dentistry|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

http://chamisahillsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(333) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE, Ste. A, Albuquerque, NM, 87113

(505) 881-9767

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Cosmetic Dentists

3900 Eubank Blvd NE # 10

(505) 298-7561

3 people are looking at this business

About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
178 reviews
5142
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 60 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Yazzie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 23:37 PM
Excellent place to go. Friendly, clean, professional, and all about family. I absolutely recommend this place to all my family and friends. �
Patricia Good on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 14:49 PM
Both Reese and I love you all. Thanks for being there and caring during difficult periods of his TBI recovery. Blessings Patti and Reese
Natalie A. Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:50 AM
I absolutely love this office and that is a rare thing to say considering it's a dentist office! I'm always a little nervous but the staff are all super friendly 😀 and have a great sense of humor! That, on top of doing a great job; I've had cleanings, fillings and bonding done and I am very happy with each experience thanks to Dr.Candelaria and his staff, especially Brittany!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Marissa Angel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:30 AM
I absolutely love my dentist and especially my dental hygienist Alicia! I have been seeing them for a couple years now and they have most definitely improved my dental hygiene! �
Business Response:

Thank you very much for such a great review! We work hard to provide our patients with the very best service, we are happy to see that reflected on your last visit.😊

Danielle Holland on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 19:24 PM
Cassandra Montaño on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 06:54 AM
Sid Hanna on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 05:45 AM
Great dentist office the best staff dental assistance and dentist highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you Sid for trusting Dr C and our staff with your dental care!

Stella Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 08:19 AM
Love our new Dental office staff and most of all our dentist . He great thank you John Candelaria
Shellie Vicente on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 21:14 PM
Love this place! They have done great work for me and my children!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.