Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
173 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
173 reviews
5138
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Burton on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 11:45 AM
These people are all around amazing! Good vibes, thorough assessments and evaluations, timely service. No complaints.
Business Response:

Thank you Megan! Your kind words mean a lot to us :)

Chad William Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 06:24 AM
Very nice staff and the dentist was great!
Business Response:

Thank you Chad! We very much appreciate you taking time to leave a great review/recommendation :)

Jillian Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 05:50 AM
We always have an amazing experience at Chamisa Hills! Everyone is friendly and helpful and always have great attitudes! Dr Candelaria is amazing and great dentist! The hygienists are amazing and do excellent cleanings! Would highly recommend Chamisa Hills to everyone!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! Referrals is what keeps our practice growing and we appreciate you very much! Thank you for your continued trust!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Melanie Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 17:31 PM
Hands down the best Dentist, EVER! I look forward to my Dental appointments. Dr. Candelaria is the most gentle Dentist I've ever had and he genuinely cares about his patients and the work he does.
Business Response:

Thank you Melanie! We strive to be the best and make all of our patients comfortable and their appointments enjoyable. :)

Breanne Butts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 21:29 PM
Shandra Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 11:26 AM
JC Y Green on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:33 AM
Jimmy Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:10 AM
Dr. Candelaria and his staff are awesome! He didn’t give me the run around like my last dentist. Thank you, Dr. Candelaria!
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to partake in your dental healthcare! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Brandy Trout on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 16:49 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.