Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
167 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
167 reviews
5129
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Vincent on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 13:42 PM
Great dental hygienists!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Mike! We think they are great too! :)

Dave Romo on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 11:48 AM
all the reminders are a huge help, in my busy life I forget times and dates all the time. Chamisa texts, calls and emails me and that keeps me on schedule.
Business Response:

Count on us to always help you out!🤓

Christine Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 14:55 PM
Alicia is my dental hygienist and she is awesome. I would recommend Chamisa to all my family and friends. The staff is super friendy also.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Megan Burton on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 11:45 AM
These people are all around amazing! Good vibes, thorough assessments and evaluations, timely service. No complaints.
Business Response:

Thank you Megan! Your kind words mean a lot to us :)

Chad William Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 06:24 AM
Very nice staff and the dentist was great!
Business Response:

Thank you Chad! We very much appreciate you taking time to leave a great review/recommendation :)

Jillian Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 05:50 AM
We always have an amazing experience at Chamisa Hills! Everyone is friendly and helpful and always have great attitudes! Dr Candelaria is amazing and great dentist! The hygienists are amazing and do excellent cleanings! Would highly recommend Chamisa Hills to everyone!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! Referrals is what keeps our practice growing and we appreciate you very much! Thank you for your continued trust!

Melanie Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 17:31 PM
Hands down the best Dentist, EVER! I look forward to my Dental appointments. Dr. Candelaria is the most gentle Dentist I've ever had and he genuinely cares about his patients and the work he does.
Business Response:

Thank you Melanie! We strive to be the best and make all of our patients comfortable and their appointments enjoyable. :)

Breanne Butts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 21:29 PM
Shandra Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 11:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.