Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
274 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

http://chamisahillsfamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
274 reviews
5236
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine Sandoval Jiron on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 22:03 PM
quality and friendliness of staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Lorraine! We have an amazing team here at Chamisa and even more amazing people like you! Thank you for your review!

Adam Closs on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2018, 18:39 PM
I had a great experience
Peter ONeill on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 06:13 AM
Excellent staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ana Sosa on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2018, 14:39 PM
Great place, amazing staff knowledgeable and friendly We moved to Albuquerque about 41/2 yrs ago and been going with Dr. Candelaria and Alicia Medrano our Dental Hygienists at Chamisa Hills Dentistry since then, I definitely recommend this place.
Scott Piton on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2018, 03:50 AM
The staff here were courteous and professional. They were able to get me in on short notice. Care options were explained in great detail allowing me to make an educated decision as to what care plan would be best for my situation. Dentist and assistants showed genuine concern for my wellbeing and comfort throughout my procedures. Thanks again.
Debra Hulsman on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 08:06 AM
Thank you Dr. Candelaria, Brittany and staff. I broke a tooth on Thursday afternoon, but my regular dentist was unavailable and could not get me in until Monday at 4:00. My son, Matt Blasing, has been recommending Chamisa for over a year, so I called the office at 8:00 am on Friday morning AND SOMEONE answered. The staff got me in that same morning. They were so apologetic about me having to wait, but they got me in!! I lost that tooth because it broke down to the root and Dr Candelaria’s main concern was infection if I had waited until Monday. The tooth was pulled and Brittany called me early Monday morning to see how I was doing. They now have a new patient. Again, thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you again!😊

Mike Vincent on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 13:42 PM
Great dental hygienists!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Mike! We think they are great too! :)

Dave Romo on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 11:48 AM
all the reminders are a huge help, in my busy life I forget times and dates all the time. Chamisa texts, calls and emails me and that keeps me on schedule.
Business Response:

Count on us to always help you out!🤓

Christine Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 14:55 PM
Alicia is my dental hygienist and she is awesome. I would recommend Chamisa to all my family and friends. The staff is super friendy also.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.