Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
178 reviews
|General Dentistry|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

http://chamisahillsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472
5.0
(333) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE, Ste. A, Albuquerque, NM, 87113

(505) 881-9767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159
5.0
(142) · Endodontists

1316 Jackie Rd SE

(505) 994-9693

1 person is looking at this business

About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
178 reviews
5142
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 60 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Woodward on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 09:33 AM
Amazing office staff, Lisa was so caring and knowledgeable. Alisa is one of a kind Hygienist, she is so aware of the patient's needs but yet still so thorough!
Lan Tat-Toledo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:53 AM
I heard of Chamisa Hills from a co-worker and I’m glad she told me about this dentistry! Everyone was so nice and professional. I was able to make my appointment on the same day and within my time frame that I was hoping for. I would recommend this dentistry to everyone who needs a good Dentist and a good place to trust for your hygiene care :)
Jo Kasper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:52 AM
My experiences are always incredible. I always feel welcome and taken of. Dr Candelaria is the kindest and most gentle dentist I have ever worked with...and pain free! He is a treasure!
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Robin Renwick Cummings on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:20 AM
They are very in-tune to my needs as a patient and make sure they address any concerns I have with my teeth
Mary Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:16 AM
Dr.is a Very patient and Caring Doctor.
Angela McGuire Pike on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:58 AM
Beautiful office, fast, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Overall a great experience.
Andrew Santangelo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 06:42 AM
Excellent and pleasant service. Also helped with insurance issues!
Joe Roney on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 02:40 AM
Love Kylie she is fun, pleasant and very thorough. Brittany and the ladies make it fun to go to the dentist. Oh ya the dentist, he's great too. Calm unhurried takes his time with me and listens! Accommodating hours also! Yup found me a keeper!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We take great pride in our team and we appreciate your kind words! We are happy you are happy with us :)

Leonard Baca on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 08:41 AM
Great experience. Friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thanks Leonard! Your words mean a lot us us and we are glad your experience was great :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.