Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
274 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

http://chamisahillsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
274 reviews
5236
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Renwick Cummings on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:20 AM
They are very in-tune to my needs as a patient and make sure they address any concerns I have with my teeth
Mary Collins on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 06:16 AM
Dr.is a Very patient and Caring Doctor.
Angela McGuire Pike on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 04:58 AM
Beautiful office, fast, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Overall a great experience.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Andrew Santangelo on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 06:42 AM
Excellent and pleasant service. Also helped with insurance issues!
Joe Roney on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 02:40 AM
Love Kylie she is fun, pleasant and very thorough.
Brittany and the ladies make it fun to go to the dentist. Oh ya the dentist, he's great too. Calm unhurried takes his time with me and listens!
Accommodating hours also!
Yup found me a keeper!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We take great pride in our team and we appreciate your kind words! We are happy you are happy with us :)

November Madrid on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2018, 00:51 AM
Leonard Baca on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 08:41 AM
Great experience. Friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thanks Leonard! Your words mean a lot us us and we are glad your experience was great :)

Franchesca Baca on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2018, 03:40 AM
The staff is always so nice and inviting! They get to me quickly and I am out of there in no time.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Johnathan Knight on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 16:27 PM
I had a wonderful experience the staff were friendly and helpful the doctor very good at what he does I recommend to family and friends. thanks again Chamisa hills Dentistry for all your help and courtesy always Johnathon Knight 💯😂
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.