Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
168 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

http://chamisahillsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1724 Grande Blvd SE

(505) 881-1101
5.0
(178) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472
5.0
(366) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(598) · Dentists

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 296-5200
5.0
(513) · Dentists

3700 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 344-6565
About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
168 reviews
5134
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Google
  • 58 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Kasper on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 00:52 AM
My experiences are always incredible. I always feel welcome and taken of. Dr Candelaria is the kindest and most gentle dentist I have ever worked with...and pain free! He is a treasure!
Robin Renwick Cummings on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 00:20 AM
They are very in-tune to my needs as a patient and make sure they address any concerns I have with my teeth
Mary Collins on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 06:16 AM
Dr.is a Very patient and Caring Doctor.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Angela McGuire Pike on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 04:58 AM
Beautiful office, fast, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Overall a great experience.
Andrew Santangelo on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 06:42 AM
Excellent and pleasant service. Also helped with insurance issues!
Joe Roney on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 02:40 AM
Love Kylie she is fun, pleasant and very thorough. Brittany and the ladies make it fun to go to the dentist. Oh ya the dentist, he's great too. Calm unhurried takes his time with me and listens! Accommodating hours also! Yup found me a keeper!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We take great pride in our team and we appreciate your kind words! We are happy you are happy with us :)

Leonard Baca on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 08:41 AM
Great experience. Friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thanks Leonard! Your words mean a lot us us and we are glad your experience was great :)

Johnathan Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 16:27 PM
I had a wonderful experience the staff were friendly and helpful the doctor very good at what he does I recommend to family and friends. thanks again Chamisa hills Dentistry for all your help and courtesy always Johnathon Knight 💯😂
Lorraine Sandoval Jiron on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 22:03 PM
quality and friendliness of staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Lorraine! We have an amazing team here at Chamisa and even more amazing people like you! Thank you for your review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.