Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
274 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

http://chamisahillsfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
274 reviews
5236
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa A Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 17:27 PM
Brandi Schaeffer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 21:04 PM
I am only giving it 3 stars out of the Dr himself. Pleasant enough. Didn't hurt me. The staff on the other hand. I'm now in need of a new dentist. One who actually gives a crap about their patients care, and not about wallet size. The Dr was actually nice. But the niceties stop there. That's all I'm saying. If you have the opportunity to go somewhere else do it. I was told I would be helped. I felt like that wasn't the case. Now here I am a mother of 4 on a fixed income, that has now become even more fixed, almost non-existent, due to their payment plan. I understand that services's were rendered. I have every intention of paying what is due. However, that being said, they are literally make...  more>>
Wendy Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 08:59 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Branyan Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2014, 21:00 PM
Steve OIlason on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2014, 06:00 AM
Bernadette Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2014, 17:27 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Roybal on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 15:05 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kip Luna on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2013, 20:21 PM
Florentina Y David Pacheco on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2013, 21:43 PM
Great work. Great attitude. Reasonable cost. Nice and helpful people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.