Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
278 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
278 reviews
5240
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie G Alfaro on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:22 AM
My three children and I started going here I'm so glad I decided to. Everyone that works there is very nice and friendly such an excellent staff. It's also a very clean an welcoming environment. Keep up the great work.
Lorenzo Hernandez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2019, 02:07 AM
Everyone’s super friendly. I feel comfortable. It’s my new place I’ll be going to from now on.
Kenney Kennedy on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2019, 03:58 AM
Great place we have all of our dental work done here in Rio Rancho Drive cross town because they are that good and they except our insurance of course
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Megan Reese on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 12:30 PM
Great staff! They're always so friendly and make you feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for all you do!
Susan Berg on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 09:25 AM
Everyone here is phenomenal! All professional and caring. Thank you All!
Richard Woodward on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 09:33 AM
Amazing office staff, Lisa was so caring and knowledgeable. Alisa is one of a kind Hygienist, she is so aware of the patient's needs but yet still so thorough!
Lan Tat-Toledo on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2019, 02:53 AM
I heard of Chamisa Hills from a co-worker and I’m glad she told me about this dentistry! Everyone was so nice and professional. I was able to make my appointment on the same day and within my time frame that I was hoping for. I would recommend this dentistry to everyone who needs a good Dentist and a good place to trust for your hygiene care :)
Jo Kasper on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:52 AM
My experiences are always incredible. I always feel welcome and taken of. Dr Candelaria is the kindest and most gentle dentist I have ever worked with...and pain free! He is a treasure!
Stacey Arguello on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2019, 06:08 AM
No Dentist experience is very positive but Chamisa Hills has made me feel as comfortable as possible during any treatment with great professionalism and great at whatever they do. Love that they call you by name before you check in.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.