Logo White
Watch Demo

Chamisa Hills Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
170 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1105 Golf Course Rd SE bldg a, Bldg A, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-3190

http://chamisahillsfamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(371) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(552) · Dentists

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 296-5200
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1724 Grande Blvd SE

(505) 881-1101
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy Loop NE

(505) 293-2211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(182) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472
About

Outstanding general dentistry care in Rio Rancho. 16 years experience in the Albuquerque metropolitan area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
170 reviews
5135
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Lovato on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 04:02 AM
I always have a awesome experience. Dr Is amazing and the hygienists are excellent.
Bailey Marie Wagy on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:37 AM
Chamisa Hills Family Dental is truly the best! What a wonderful dental office and the auxiliary team is just amazing as well as Doctor C! Everyone is genuinely nice and truly cares at this practice. Not to mention such a clean office!!! Alicia took her time on my cleaning and made sure my teeth were squeaky clean! I will be recommending this office to family and friends! Also Doctor C was very fast and efficient with my tooth restoration it feels like it never broke in the first place. I have bruxism so I ground part of my tooth of during the night. Now after Doctor C fixing my tooth it’s so smooth and I can tell it’s going to hold up nicely. My teeth are in better condition than they ever have been after my treatment at Chamisa Hills Family Dental.
Cindy Lopez on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 00:21 AM
Everyone is awesome, Alysia the hygienist is awesome.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Stella Mendez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 14:59 PM
Wonderful dentist and his staff is friendly !
Valerie G Alfaro on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 03:22 AM
My three children and I started going here I'm so glad I decided to. Everyone that works there is very nice and friendly such an excellent staff. It's also a very clean an welcoming environment. Keep up the great work.
Kenney Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 03:58 AM
Great place we have all of our dental work done here in Rio Rancho Drive cross town because they are that good and they except our insurance of course
Megan Reese on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 12:30 PM
Great staff! They're always so friendly and make you feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for all you do!
Susan Berg on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 09:25 AM
Everyone here is phenomenal! All professional and caring. Thank you All!
Richard Woodward on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 09:33 AM
Amazing office staff, Lisa was so caring and knowledgeable. Alisa is one of a kind Hygienist, she is so aware of the patient's needs but yet still so thorough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.