Logo White
Watch Demo

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Own this business?
2.9
149 reviews
|Automotive|Patchogue, New York 11772

483 Route 112 - Medford Ave, Patchogue, New York 11772

(631) 289-8500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Steamboat Motors Llc
5.0
(2) · Automotive

32555 Co Rd 38

(970) 846-9043
Sigma Auto Group
5.0
(14) · Car Buyers

1757 Concord Ave

(925) 222-3869

1 person is looking at this business

Quick Cash 4 Cars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7721 Nieman Rd

(913) 307-9797
Alpine Auto Sales
4.9
(52) · Automotive

2227 N Dupont Hwy

(302) 654-5053
Toyota of Muncie
4.8
(491) · Automotive

3311 N Nebo Rd

(765) 289-0201
Rosner Motorsports, Inc
4.8
(29) · Automotive

2813 Flight Safety Dr

(772) 469-4600

About

We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Patchogue, New York, the staff at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Ram or Jeep vehicle you want. At Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge we offer an extensive online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram & Jeep cars, along with well-maintained pre-owned vehicles in Patchogue by today's top manufacturers. We invite our customers from Medford, Port Jefferson, Riverhead, Bay Shore, Islip, and Smithtown to come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep or quality used car that you have been se

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
149 reviews
549
  
43
  
30
  
26
  
156
  
35 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Caileigh Darragh on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/10/2019, 02:39 AM
    This place is horrible for service. They overcharge you by thousands of dollars and are very rude.
    Tom Lambui on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/05/2019, 02:17 AM
    After buying/leasing 6 vehicles from them over the years, I will never buy one from them again. Their service dept. is a wreck. Horrendous. I tried explaining to their sales manager that unsatisfied service customers will look to buy elsewhere in the future. He could care less. Apparently customer loyalty counts for zero to them. Well congrats Brown's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram you've lost a customer.
    Brendan Arellano on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/05/2019, 01:07 AM
    poor service and bad treatment to their customers
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Scott Valente on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/28/2019, 12:30 PM
    Never have I left a review for company, so to do so they must be extremely good or god awful. Unfortunately my experience is the latter. I made an appointment almost three weeks in advance to have service on my brakes. After dropping it off on a Monday, the scheduled day for my service, I was told it would be ready Tuesday afternoon. After being told that Tuesday that they were still working on it and it should be done early Wednesday I was a bit annoyed. Wednesday comes and I waited until 1pm to call about my vehicle I was told someone would call me back in 10 minutes. After two hours of waiting I called again and was given the same answer. This went on until almost 8 pm when they finally t...  more>>
    Laura Delaney Bradford on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/14/2019, 05:15 AM
    We bought a 2016 Cherokee Limited 2 weeks ago. We had a minor issue with the door badge (Cherokee letters) falling off so we went back and talked to our salesman Angelo Cotugno Then we talked to the parts guy Danny. They were able to help us out above and beyond, and we are very satisfied all around. The people at Brown’s were all very friendly, professional and eager to help. The car is otherwise perfect. Thanks for all you do for your customers!
    Laura & Bill Bradford
    Dennis E Hirt on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/09/2019, 04:23 AM
    Roc was awesome!!! He and the crew at Brown’s worked tirelessly to help us get a great deal on our new 2019 Dodge Ram!!! Thank you Roc!!!
    Lois Coners Accattato on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/02/2019, 01:21 AM
    We brought our jeep in for new brakes and a NYS inspection. It came out with major electrical problems which were not there before. They denied causing the problem, but they are more than happy for us to make an appointment for them to look at the jeep and give us a proposal for the cost to fix it. You will not be seeing our car there ever again!
    Lisa Marie Defreitas on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/30/2019, 08:05 AM
    Great people also smiling
    Debbie A Burack on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/26/2019, 14:37 PM
    I dropped my Fiat off on Tuesday 7/23 was told i need an ac line. Please note the car was purchased in 2017. They called me to tell me the part would not be in for 6days!! When asked why the part is not overnighted i was told they have Zero control! Which i find hard to believe in this day and age since everything that ships has tracking. When i voiced my irritation i was told by the service manager that i directing my agitation to the wrong people. I then asked for the tracking numbers and he advised me he’d have the parts manager contact me. After that they actually suddenly found the part.
    So i guess with Browns you have to be angry and upset to get things done.
    I will likely be taking my
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.