Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brett C Sheridan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Cardiologists|San Francisco, CA 94115 United States

2340 Clay St #114, 2340 Clay StreetSuite 114 A, San Francisco, CA 94115 United States

(415) 600-1051

https://www.sutterhealth.org/find-doctor/dr-brett-c-sheridan

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

2450 Samaritan Dr #1

(408) 358-1855
5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

520 27th St

(510) 834-5442
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

744 52nd St

(510) 428-3238
5.0
(1) · Doctors

280 W Macarthur Blvd

(510) 752-1000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1701 Divisadero St

(415) 353-7800
5.0
(2) · Doctors

400 Parnassus Ave

(415) 353-2966
About

When you access a Sutter Health network hospital, physician or medical specialist, you'll be tapping into Northern California's premier care network for you and your family. As recognized leaders in cardiac care, women's and children's services, cancer care, orthopedics and advanced patient-safety technology, Sutter Health cares for more than 3 million people annually - sharing best practices, resources and a not-for-profit mission across the region for extraordinary clinical outcomes. With most insurance plans accepted, and many facilities offering same-day appointments, Sutter is your partner in health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ed review for Brett C Sheridan
Ed on Healthgrades

14 days ago

06/19/2022, 14:11 PM
Dr Sheridan is a very personable doctor. He took time to explain options and to answer questions. He respected my wished in regards to my surgery. Took time to call me at home prior to the surgery to answer additional questions. I would highly recommend him.
Peter Kozik review for Brett C Sheridan
Peter Kozik on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2021, 05:09 AM
Had a heart bypass done. Could not be more please with his work and the general service of all the staff involved.
Michael Moul review for Brett C Sheridan
Michael Moul on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 09:37 AM
In 2017, I required an LVAD pump and later a heart transplant. Dr. Sheridan performed both surgeries, and I cannot imagine finding a more competent surgeon. My existing cardiologist consulted colleagues to determine in which facility I should be treated. He concluded Dr. Sheridan’s team would provide me the best care, and he was absolutely right. Dr. Sheridan is caring, skillful, and candid. I give Dr. Sheridan the highest marks possible and recommend him to anyone requiring his services.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
John Batelli review for Brett C Sheridan
John Batelli on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 12:37 PM
Dr. Sheridan has saved my life 2 times from heart failure. He installed an LVAD 1 yr ago and a heart transplant recently. He is an amazing and wonderful surgeon.Both complex procedures were done flawlessly with no complications - beyond expectations. He is also very caring and great with his patients and family. He is always available and keeps everyone informed. I couldn’t imagine getting better care. After only 2 months I’m strong, active and doing everything I want. He’s the BEST!
Alan Maxwell review for Brett C Sheridan
Alan Maxwell on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 13:30 PM
Dr Sheridan installed an LVAD in me in May 2015. He made me feel completely confident in the process. He was affable and sincere in my recovery. Because of his expertise I enjoy a good quality of life. I play tennis. I am in the weight room every day. I bench 250 pounds. He gave me back my life. I have adapted well, and highly recommend Dr. Sheridan for any patient with a heart related issue. He has left North Carolina. I wish him great success. Alan Maxwell Semper fi
Marjorie Thomas review for Brett C Sheridan
Marjorie Thomas on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 09:59 AM
Dr. Sheridan was the best surgeon. He saved my brother's life. They gave him only 10% of coming off the operating table. Dr. Sheridan was such a great doctor and had so much compassion for the family. My brother's valve separated from his heart and Dr. Sheridan put in a St. Jude valve replacement. I would trust Dr. Sheridan with my life. I wish he would come back to North Carolina.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.