This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
3423 W 43rd Pl, Los Angeles, CA, 90008, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
I ordered $1700 worth of items and paid another $168 for overnight shipping. That was 5 days ago. I've contacted them by email and called every phone # and extension they have listed multiple times everyday and haven't received a call or email back about the status of my order. The order # XXXXXXXX I enter into their website says the order has been "ready" (whatever that means) since the day I purchased it. These guys are terrible. They have to be a scam or something. I would highly recommend that you bring your business to ... read more
I'm unfortunately going to echo the other reviews on here. Order # XXXXXXXX placed on 5/18, today is 6/5 and my order status has still not changed. Haven't been able to get anyone on the phone or email. Just communicate with your customers!!!! Totally understandable that during all that's going on shipping my take a little longer. But we're approaching a month now and it's been crickets from the company every single time I try and reach them
Business response:
Hello, We apologize for the delay, These are on back order at this time. I went ahead and cancelled this order for you. We apologize again for the inconvenience.
Their communication is terrible! I placed an order on 4/28. It was marked shipped on 5/4. That is 4 business days to ship an order, which during corona ****, I can live with. As of 5/20 it has still not shown up on the tracking information on Fedex, which means they have not really shipped it, they have just printed a label and that is it! This is lying. I have emailed them twice and they have yet to respond. All they have to do is communicate. I can understand if things are hard to get done, but do not mark it shipped and n... read more
Business response:
Hello, We apologize for the delay, We make the shipping labels and then it goes to be pulled and packed. Due to COVID-19 we were delayed. This order was loaded onto the Fedex Truck today. You should see movement soon!
Placed an order and the same day my Credit Card was charged. That same day I got an email from the company with confirmation of the order saying it was shipped. They sent me an Fed Ex tracking number. I called Fed Ex five days later as the tracking number keep saying it had not shipped. Called the customer service for Botach as well as emailed for 5 days in a row. No one ever returned a phone call or explained anything. As a retired decorated combat veteran this company has failed in so many ways. Customer support is the WOR... read more
Business response:
Hello, This order was shipped and you were sent an email letting you know it was shipped on 05/19/2020. Here is the tracking: https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?action=track&action=track&tracknumbers=XXXXXXXXXXXX
Unhelpful customer service. Paid for shipping on an $80 item. Botach shipped it the cheapest way possible. FedEx delivered it to my office after hours. My office doesn't have an after hours drop box. FedEx left it to be stolen and called it 'delivered'. Because Botach shipped my item via FedEx Smartpost, the Smartpost terms and conditions clearly state that only the shipper can file a lost or damaged claim. The recipient has no recourse. I pleaded and begged Botach Customer Service to file a claim. I provided them the compl... read more
Business response:
Hello, I took a look at your order and you selected Free shipping, so it was shipped our standard free shipping. This item was also delivered to you on 03/10/2020. Tracking is XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX with fedex.
I REALLY wished I had read the reviews on here before putting in an order from this company....Everyone's commentary pretty is much accurate and sums up my current experience as well...I ordered on 5/1/20 and my card was charged $119.56 for the item...The website says "awaiting processing" and today is 5/8/2020 (hasn't changed since 5/1/2020)....I called and left a voicemail message and sent a written message as well...NO response to either from Botach. I'm kinda bummed out because I was all hyped up on ordering several ite... read more
Business response:
Hello Carlos, We are currently waiting for the Level IIA plates to come into warehouse. Please bear with us as we are trying our best to get this order out to you immediately. We appreciate your patience Best, Botach
Ordered a Bennelli Supernova Shotgun , the confirmation has been done. The money was taken out from my bank account. I called customer service over and over no response, I tried every number and still no response. I emailed many times and still no response. I would just like to let them know that I found a FFL dealer in my home state that can arrange the transfer. If I had look earlier into the BBB review of Botach I would have never made my purchase from them. Close to 30 years in business and the basic logistic of running ... read more
Business response:
Hello, I am very sorry this order didn't work out with us, I do show this order was cancelled and you were issued a full refund upon request.We hope you have a wonderful day and upcoming weekend! You can reach out to us at **@******.com if you have any questions or inquires!
Buyer Beware !!! Absolutely no customer service. On 3-31-20 I placed on online order for several items and received a " transaction receipt " for my order on the same day. On 4-7-20 I attempted to contact them and saw that they had shut down their phone lines and instructed customers to email any questions to customer service. I sent an email asking where is my order. On the same day I received an " automatic reply " consisting of a form letter asking customers to be patient. On 4-14-20 I received an email stating that my or... read more
Horrible service! I understand that times might be extended, but seriously. I ended up waiting a week for status change, found the items online through someone else, ordered it, got it in, and started using it. Now here we are, 17 days after ordering, and still no status change. Attempts to contact through their site go unanswered. Emailed Customer service...nope. Now here I am putting up a poor review on BBB.
Business response:
Hello, We got your email requesting to cancel, in which we did. We sent you an email that confirmed this as well. We apologize this wasn't processed quicker.
Botach Tactical has a 2.3 star rating with 193 reviews.
Botach Tactical is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com