This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
3423 W 43rd Pl, Los Angeles, CA, 90008, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
I contacted Botach prior to placing my order to confirm the plates I was ordering were in stock. I was told the plates were ready to ship the same day (3/23/20). My credit card was chanrged and I still do not have what I ordered. I have called and emailed numerous times with a canned response. After complaining to their LEO/GOV sales team Botach created a shipping label on 4/8/20 but still has not shipped the item (04-21-20).
I'm pretty appalled by the lack of customer service I've received at this point. I ordered 3 armor panels listed "in stock" on April 5, and paid extra for 2-6 day shipping. Money was taken IMMEDIATELY, but I have yet to receive any confirmation that order was shipped. Used their email service twice that is listed on their site with no response. Cannot get through on the phone to talk to anyone. I realize this is a tough time for everyone, but I would expect SOMETHING in the last two weeks. I'll be leaving a negative review o... read more
Business response:
Hello, We apologize as we are working as quick and safe as possible during these times. The plates are delayed until the end of the month. Please note you have not been charged for this item and it has been cancelled.
Placed order on 6th. Inquired on 8th why it wasn't shipped and no response. Saw it listed on 10th as "shipped" on the order status page. Called on 8th and 13th. Got voicemail. Decided to be creative and pressed 5 for Government entities and what do you know a human answered. He said order DID NOT SHIP. Plates were not in stock despite being listed as such on website. Said he would look into it should go out yesterday. Still no tracking #? WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! I could have gotten level iv plates elsewhere and only ord... read more
Business response:
We are very sorry for the delay on this and I am sorry to hear you haven't gotten and answer from our phone line. We have just got the level 4 plates back in our warehouse yesterday. This order will be shipping out very shortly! I will send an invoice to your email which will provide the tracking number. Please feel free to email us at CS?@******.com for any other questions as we would love to help!
There was literally no response or communication to several emails I sent about receiving a product and their was nobody to answer a phone call, just automated system that asked me to wait for 20 minutes and then asked for a message
Claiming item out of stock even though they confirm your order, but right after they ship the other half of my order missing items miraculously back in stock and I have to reorder. As a result they "overcharge" on shipping.
missing half the items from my order. they don't answer the phone or the website contact form.... now what....
Business response:
Hello, The item was removed from your order and you were refunded, We do not have any record of you reaching out to us. Please feel free to email **@******.com.
Charged my credit card for a weapon that was out of stock took several days to get my money back As a customer I will now shop other sources and suggest you do also
Terrible customer service. Ordered an item, specified in notes that they package it with padding as the type of item is easy to damage - and sure enough it arrived damaged with no padding. This was September 1st, 2019. RMA returned the item, they still haven't refunded me. Ordered a replacement in a separate order to make things faster after Customer "Service" assured me they'd put padding in the package. They did not pad the item and the same item in my 2nd order arrived more damaged than the first. Called Botach on a Frida... read more
I would give a negative 10 star review if that was an option. This has been one of the worst experiences I have ever had in my life. About a month ago I ordered 2 magazines from Botach.com. Somehow they entered my email address as my physical address, UPS than threw my order away instead of sending it back to Botach. I contacted Botach 3 times asking for the mags to be sent to me, every time they said they would get this setup and ordered to me. I didn't receive the order even though they messed it up terribly. I finally rec... read more
Botach Tactical has a 2.3 star rating with 193 reviews.
Botach Tactical is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com