Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60611

919 N Michigan Ave., Floor 3, Floor 3, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 951-5230

https://www.drfiss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

It is important to Dr. Fiss that his patients not only receive the best oral care, but also the highest level of knowledge in the nicest environment possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5243
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Sedarski review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Mark Sedarski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 09:12 AM
Having grown-up with poor dental health and miserable denatl experiences, Dr. Fiss intorduced me to outstanding, and even pleasurable dental care visits. I wish I could have Dr. Fiss perform more of his skillful magic in my mouth!
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 15:29 PM
I have been a patient with Dr. Fiss since 2000. A couple weeks ago on a Saturday evening, I cracked not one, not two, but three of my temps. Actually, it was two days after Thanksgiving and his office was closed for the holidays, resuming business on Tuesday. I knew Dr. Fiss would be booked solid; his office is always busy. Knowing I had to be at work on Tuesday myself, I was pretty distraught, as I had an extremely busy week of appointments and meetings scheduled. I emailed Dr. Fiss's office late that evening and within the hour I received an email from his office with a scheduled appointment early on Tuesday to repair my temps. I have always experienced incredible efficiency and kindness from the Doctor and his team but this instant reply surprised even me, but this is just how they roll. People always ask me who my dentist is; when I tell them, they usually already know him as well as his reputation for excellent dentistry. I'm getting 8 new veneers in approximately two weeks.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 08:49 AM
Dr. Fiss treats my entire family and we all appreciate his respectful, sincere and kind approach. He is knowledgeable and his reputation is outstanding. More than once I have seen longtime friends in his waiting room, never having realized they too are patients! The whole staff are fantastic and we are very comfortable with their treatment. Our 9 year old actually enjoys going to the dentist which is completely different from my own early dental experiences! A big thank you to the entire staff at Dr. Fiss' office!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 12:09 PM
My first visit to Dr.Fiss'clinic about a month ago was for my pre-orthodontic check-up, it was at that time when he noticed that I needed extensive dental work before putting in my braces. I could feel how much caring he has to give me the smile of a highly self-confident female. He wants to fix all what my previous dentist back home had messed up. He never skimped explaining every step of the way. I can say without doubt that Dr.Fiss is THE BEST! His office reflects his concern for his patients comfort and is beautifully decorated...receptionist Jodi keeps smiling making the "check-in and check-out" process so warm and friendly...his Physician Assistants are highly skilled and have very high level of bedside patient-interaction. I highly recommend Dr.Fiss, he is genuinely special and 6 out of 5 stars! :)
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:56 AM
Dr Fiss turned a tired mouth into a mouth that shines and I am proud of Thank you Dr Fiss Nancy
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:41 AM
This office was phenomenal! I had not been to a dentist in about 2 years and to walk in to friendly faces, warm welcomes, and a beautiful environment, made me feel comfortable. The office is close to the water, in a beautiful downtown location and has televisions in each room. I never stopped smiling from the time I walked inside. Great staff!! Will recommend to all my family and friends.
Bev review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Bev on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 04:03 AM
I am thrilled to know Dr. Fiss and his terrific staff. When my family and I moved from the suburbs to Chicago, I never thought I could replace our dentist. Through a referral, I phoned for an appointment where Jodie’s enthusiasm helped me feel a sense of family commitment and concern about my wellness. Elizabeth, my dental hygienist teaches and assures me that I am doing all that I can to keep a healthy mouth. Dr. Fiss provides advice in long-term planning and I trust him impeccably because as time passes his tips and suggestion reveal themselves. He went above the call in his role as my dentist recently. On a stormy and rainy Chicago evening after working in his practice he appeared at my doorstep wearing a baseball cap and gym shorts to personally deliver my purchases of toothpaste, whitener and mouth wash which were too cumbersome for me to carry home from my appointment. Thank you, Dr. Fiss, to you and your expert team for professional service along with a caring nature.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 12:26 PM
Dr. Ben Fiss is an outstanding Dentist and Business Manager. He has highly trained hygenists on staff like Michelle, who truly care about improving your experience. Whether it is small stuff like getting you the right TV station, asking if you are ok, or ample vacumning when your mouth is full of water, they take care of you and the details. When it comes to the bigger stuff like cancer screens, long term care, or root canals, Dr Fiss is there to help advise. I highly recommend his services.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:12 AM
I am thrilled to say that because of Dr Fiss and the high quality of his and his staff's work, I will not have any concerns over my dental health while being abroad for the next two and a half years. I came to his office last year, after not seeing a dentist in 13 years. Needless to say there was much to correct and all the work that he did as well as his referrals for wisdom tooth extraction and root canals was top flight. Dr. Fiss had to contend with the results of shoddy dentistry completed in LA over 13 year ago in addition to the corrective work that brought me to him. I am very grateful to have been referred to this office by my coworker, and heartily recommend every aspect of care I have received.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.