Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60611

919 N Michigan Ave., Floor 3, Floor 3, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 951-5230

https://www.drfiss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

It is important to Dr. Fiss that his patients not only receive the best oral care, but also the highest level of knowledge in the nicest environment possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5243
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
musician620 review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
musician620 on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 14:59 PM
I visited here based on reviews, and it was the right call. It was my first time needing extensive dental work following an injury, and Dr. Fiss very patiently walked me through all of my options. Everyone there is experienced, professional, and conscientious. Highly recommended.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 18:58 PM
I was referred to Dr. Fiss over 7 years ago from my periodontist Dr. Manos. Mine was not an easy case as I have had an enormous amount of bones loss and surgeries through the years. In addition, I also needed to replace my existing implants but in an entirely different way to accommodate further bone loss. Dr. Fiss has more than met my expectations. He is the consummate perfectionist and my expectations were only exceeded by his own pride in workmanship. I constantly get compliments and not one person has ever wondered if I have implants. Let me say that most of my work is my front teeth. His wife Jody is very accommodating and works with my insurance plan to make sure what will be covered before I get something done. It helps me manage my expectations on what expenses I will incur. They are refreshing an old fashioned service in which you get them on the phone not a voicemail. He has stopped his appoint many times to come to the phone because he is that involved in his cases. Dr. Fiss is caring, empathetic and in my opinion an artist at his craft. I believe experience is worth a lot, but the passion that he puts into what he does is priceless! I now live in Virginia but I go back to Dr. Fiss for further work. I did say I have had a lot of bone loss. There is no other cosmetic Doctor that I would use and he collaborates with my other specialists. He cares and that cannot be bought in todays medical field. I am pretty picky and I can’t imagine using any other doctor. He is honest and tells it like it is and that is important to me. I can’t change my smile like I can a blouse and for Dr. Fiss I am truly in his debt to have given me such a wonderful set of choppers. Is he expensive? I think that it depends on if you want a beautiful smile that will last and looks natural or you are looking for a bargain and a quick fix. He is worth every penny!
Yvonne review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Yvonne on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 18:13 PM
Dr Fiss does a great job for me, and my son with special needs. He is very patient and an excellent dentist. I would highly recommend him for any dental needs. He is truly a professional!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 17:44 PM
Dr. Fiss is a world class dentist and all around amazing human being. His attention to detail and level of care is unprecedented. Dr. Fiss's office space is top notch and his team members are all extraordinary. The dental hygienists are knowledgeable and friendly. I have been a patient for years and recently experienced a more stressful appointment. I found out I needed a root canal. Dr. Fiss handled my worry with kid gloves, patiently and gracefully explaining every step. He has a loyal team that have been with him for years! They check up on me and make sure I am scheduled regularly for cleanings and check ups. I am thankful to Dr. Fiss and his entire staff for taking sure great care of me all of these years.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:21 AM
Dr. Fiss and staff are the best team both personally and professionally. I was in Chicago visiting from overseas and needed some dental assistance. I found them online and from the fist email to years later, they have always treated myself and my family wonderfully. I now are it a point to visit annually (at least) for my dental needs. The team are all equally as strong and consistent so I know that with whomever I deal, I will receive the best service. This past visit, I needed a mouth guard overnight- Dr Fiss called the lab ahead and assured me there would be no issues. The quality and reliability were exceptional. I also like the receptionist who explains everything with a smile. The schedules run like clockwork so no added waiting. They explain everything explicitly and the procedures are state of the art. I can tell Dr .Fiss and team truly love their careers as well as their clients.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 20:11 PM
Dr. Fiss and his staff are outstanding. He is caring, knowledgable, understanding, unbelievably energetic, kind and flexible. He knows all his patients and all their dental history without having to look at his records. He and his staff are the best!
Fritts2189 review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Fritts2189 on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 10:21 AM
I did some heavy research for a cosmetic dentist and found Dr Fiss in Chicago who appeared to be the best from reviews and awards he had. Choosing him was the best choice I ever made. He has given me a whole new smile I am proud and confident of. I love his entire staff and can't wait to continue my dental care at his office. Tammy is the best hygienist I have ever met and helped make me more into taking care of my dental health and passing my knowledge on to my son and Dr Fiss is the most friendly and caring dentist I have ever had. I have bad anxiety about dentist and he always made sure I was doing ok. He makes me feel comfortable and not ashamed. In my opinion this is the best place for your domestic dentistry needs and also general dental care. It's worth the two hour drive for me.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:17 AM
Google 'best cosmetic dentist in Chicago' and I guarantee Dr. Fiss's name will be the first to pop up. I would know - I found Dr. Fiss by typing in that exact phrase. I just had my lateral incisor pulled after an unfortunate encounter with a dog head (I'm a veterinary student). I was given an 'invisalign-like' retainer with my old tooth super glued in and was told to wear this for the next 4-6 months while my implant healed. Needless to say, this wasn't going to cut it. I frantically searched for a cosmetic dentist and was fortunate enough to find Dr. Fiss. He fashioned an amazing prosthetic/bridge that I wore for nearly 3 months. I am now sporting a beautiful temporary until my permanent crown can be placed. My experience with Dr. Fiss has been nothing less than outstanding. He has squeezed me in on multiple occasions and always wants my tooth to look 'perfect' (it always is). Dr. Fiss absolutely cares about his patients and loves his work - you will not find a better dentist!
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 20:19 PM
If more dental offices were like this, people probably wouldn't hate going to the dentist. Great Staff and a great environment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.