Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60611

919 N Michigan Ave., Floor 3, Floor 3, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 951-5230

https://www.drfiss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

It is important to Dr. Fiss that his patients not only receive the best oral care, but also the highest level of knowledge in the nicest environment possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5243
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:12 AM
Dr. Fiss and his staff are outstanding. Excellent service and care from start to finish. I always get compliments on my smile and I credit Dr. Fiss.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 11:32 AM
I have not been to the dentist in years. I was in pain and Dr. Fiss was the only dentist willing to see me on a short notice. The staff and Dr. Fiss were welcoming and thorough. I am thrilled to have found a dentist that is caring and patient. The staff made my anxiety bearable. My initial visit was for an emergency and I have found my primary dentist provider.
Nadirah Lugg review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Nadirah Lugg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:43 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Fiss for over 11 years and we can honestly say that he is the best dentist in Chicago. Always profession, clean, prompt and truly believes in customer satisfaction. Veneers, crowns, whitening, or basic care, this dental office does it all with precision and care. All dental hygienists are friendly, personable and really love what they do as a profession. If you are looking for top notch, professional dental care, Dr. Fiss is the final stop and tell them the Luggs sent you.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Nadirah Lugg review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Nadirah Lugg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:36 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Fiss for over 11 years and we can honestly say that he is the best dentist in Chicago. Always profession, clean, prompt and truly believes in customer satisfaction. Veneers, crowns, whitening, or basic care, this dental office does it all with precision and care. All dental hygienists are friendly, personable and really love what they do as a profession. If you are looking for top notch, professional dental care, Dr. Fiss is the final stop and tell them the Luggs sent you.
C Grogg review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
C Grogg on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 13:09 PM
Dr. Fiss is the best in his field. I’ve had, filings, veneers, crowns and great checkups over the past 25 years. I would recommend Dr. Fiss to anyone who wants an amazing smile. I’ve had other dentists but no one comes remotely close to the care and quality of work that Dr Fiss brings to his patients. This level of quality emanates from him to all of his staff. His hygienists are on top of their game – they are thorough, meticulous, smart and friendly.(I’m talking to you Shelley!). You are greeted and sent on your way, until the next appointment, by the friendliest of staff, Suzanne and Jodi. Dr. Fiss is the dentist truly puts his patients first. And that puts him first in my book. Don’t take my word for it. Give Dr. Fiss a visit, your smile will thank you for it. ​
Kevin Kandra review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Kevin Kandra on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Anonymous review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 15:59 PM
Went to this dentist for awhile but found him arrogant.
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 12:38 PM
Dr Fiss and office has provided me with great service over the four years he has been my dentist. I really feel the warmth when I walk into their office and the personal services I have received. They are always accommodate with my schedule preference. I highly recommend Dr Fiss and team. Kathy
Benjamin Schneider review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Benjamin Schneider on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 08:47 AM
Myself and my family have been known Dr Fiss for over 20 years and my family of 6 have been going to him for that amount of time . Dr Fiss has always given us the best treatment!! The most important is that he TRULY CARES!! And is always there when you are in need of a dentist or anything pertaining to your teeth he will recommend what and where to go and make arrangements for you. Everyone in his office is above and beyond in terms of caring and service. We totally highly recommend Dr Fiss. In fact I have moved away to florida and I now fly in to do all my teeth services!! Thats how much we trust Dr Fiss.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.