Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
248 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60611

919 N Michigan Ave., Floor 3, Floor 3, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 951-5230

https://www.drfiss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

About

It is important to Dr. Fiss that his patients not only receive the best oral care, but also the highest level of knowledge in the nicest environment possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
248 reviews
5238
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Flori Pojar review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Flori Pojar on DR.Oogle

10 months ago

02/10/2021, 02:50 AM
Dr. Fiss and the entire staff was supportive and provided excellent care to me. I mostly appreciated his patience and efforts to make my teeth a prime example of quality workmanship. Thank you for giving me back my SMILE. I will be forever grateful!
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 months ago

02/04/2021, 02:52 AM
Dr. Fiss provides excellent dental care in a safe, clean environment. His wife Jodi and other staff members are so welcoming and provide a calming presence. Dr. Fiss’s hygienists are skilled and conversational, providing a pleasant experience. I’d highly recommend Dr. Fiss to any of my friends and family members!
Samantha Reis review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Samantha Reis on DR.Oogle

10 months ago

01/25/2021, 22:41 PM
Hands down, the best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff really make you feel like family, not just another patient. For as long as I can remember, I have been very self conscious of my smile and hated taking pictures. Now it’s all I want to do! I went in thinking I only needed two veneers. But after Dr. Fiss’ assessment, he recommended four for a more complete smile. And I am beyond ecstatic that I listened to him! It has made the world of difference in my smile. He has an amazing attention to detail and worked very hard to ensure that my veneers were as natural looking as possible. I am beyond impressed with Dr. Fiss and the rest of the staff. They not only fixed my smile, but they gave me my confidence back!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

a year ago

12/30/2020, 12:53 PM
Dr Fiss and his team have taken excellent care of me for well over a decade. Recently, and with much deliberation, I decided to switch to an in-network practice. It is difficult to leave any doctor you’ve trusted for so long. Dr Fiss is passionate about his work and is a perfectionist - which is a great trait for a dentist and one I appreciated very much. Seeing the grinding damage on my teeth, Dr Fiss immediately recommended a much needed night guard, which stopped the grinding damage I’d experienced for years. Dr Fiss has fixed chipped teeth resulting for all those years of grinding. He’s crowned many of my back teeth; and when root canals were needed, Dr Fiss referred me to an excellent endodontist, saving many of my back teeth. I always felt that Dr Fiss cared and that I was in excellent hands. At the front desk, Jodi and Suzanne were always welcoming and took care of the paperwork, payments, and scheduling next appointments. They also effortlessly coordinated any follow-up tasks requested by insurance. Over the years, my dental hygienists (Elizabeth and more recently Shelly) were excellent as well. Both loved their work and did excellent jobs while fitting in friendly conversations about things like family and friends a
Rhonna Cass review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Rhonna Cass on DR.Oogle

a year ago

09/05/2020, 12:57 PM
Dr Fiss has been my dentist for over 15 years and is fantastic! The entire office is welcoming and just has a good vibe! The dental work is excellent and he works to ensure you are comfortable and happy with the results - whether standard dental work or veneers, or an emergency. He is very responsive and the best there is! Highly recommend him!
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

a year ago

08/29/2020, 12:05 PM
Dr Benjamin S. Fiss, May be the single handedly best and brightest dental expert I will ever experience in my life. My goal has always been to get vaneer's, I was very skeptical at first because I understood there is no going back once the process begin's. I have had braces and invisalign, and neither were getting the job done, they were not giving me the smile I have always wanted. yet once I met with Dr Fiss I knew he was different, when I had my first appointment with Dr Fiss he immediately knew what I wanted before I even said anything, he knew that I wanted my smile to be more fuller and more wide because my teeth were so small. Going through the process Dr Fiss was perfect the entire time, he was very transparent with what I wanted and how he would attain that goal each step of they way. Not only Dr Fiss but his incredible staff are so nice and helpful, they understand how stressful dental work can be on a patient and make it feel very simple and calming. The flexibility Dr Fiss's office offers is also amazing when ever I had an issue I was able to come in immediately to get it fixed, I wish there was another way to thank Dr Fiss for all the amazing work he has done for me besides this review.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

a year ago

08/08/2020, 21:19 PM
for over three decades, fiss and entire team absolutely top notch - consistently attentive, comprehensive, responsive, pleasant, sincere and caring - always know am getting the absolute best treatment and care
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:32 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Fiss for over 15 years. He is an exceptional dentist and consummate professional. The entire team always makes me feel welcomed, comfortable and well taken care of with all of my dental needs. They have all really become a part of my family and Chicago community. I highly recommend Dr. Fiss.
Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Patient on CareDash

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 11:01 AM
Dr. Fiss is an excellent dentist I have been seeing Dr Fiss for more than 5 years, and would recommend him to anyone. His staff is great too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.