Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60611

919 N Michigan Ave., Floor 3, Floor 3, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 951-5230

https://www.drfiss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

It is important to Dr. Fiss that his patients not only receive the best oral care, but also the highest level of knowledge in the nicest environment possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5243
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 18:33 PM
Dr. Fiss and his team are fantastic. They make going to the dentist a great experience. All of the hygienists are fantastic, gentle and thorough. Dr. Fiss listens to his patients and always has a cheerful disposition. He is the best dentist in Chicago.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 13:42 PM
Dr. Fiss and his staff are exceptional. He has great knowledge, care and truly is a perfectionist. He transformed my smile and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:41 AM
I was recommended to this practice from a family member and immediately recognized that Dr. Fiss and his team are truly exceptional. First, the positivity, expertise, and professionalism is astounding. The administrative team is extremely diligent about reminding patients of upcoming appointments and maintaining a consistent (but very flexible) 6 month check-up cadence. Furthermore, Dr. Fiss's practice shows remarkable competence in handling all insurance related activities - which is a breath of fresh air to know you are in good hands. Jodi specifically makes sure none of her patients ever have to deal with insurance related headaches. Overall, this dental practice met all expectations upon my first visit and has continued to exceed those expectations with each subsequent visit. I will continue to go see Dr. Fiss and the rest of the team for as long as I am in Illinois (and maybe even further!)
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Grant Simon review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Grant Simon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:31 AM
Dr.Fiss is a great dentist and is whole staff makes the entire process smooth, quick, and fun! If you have a chance, definitely go see Dr. Fiss because he loves what he is doing and is damn good at it. Thanks for the smile Dr.Fiss!
Julia review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Julia on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 16:04 PM
Dr. Fiss is really the best in the area! I researched long and hard, looking for the best cosmetic surgeon around and I couldn't find one thing I didn't like about Dr. Fiss, his facility, and staff. There was a never a wait time (they are always right on schedule), he makes you feel right at home, and there are never too many questions you could ask him. He listens to what you want and is always available to take a phone call or answer an email. Jodi is also amazing and handles all the scheduling, paperwork and answers any questions you have as well. I would recommend Dr. Fiss and his staff to anybody looking for anything from regular routine cleanings, to cosmetic procedures. You really won't find anyone better, or any nicer of a facility in a great location. My results are amazing and I couldn't be happier with the work I had done and the experience I had.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 17:36 PM
I've been a patient with Dr. Fiss for over 15 years. Dr. Fiss is very knowledgeable and continues to stay up to date on the latest technology. Dr. Fiss office staff is very responsive to calls and emails. The office is very clean and his staff welcomes you with a smile. Ive tried to go to other Dentist for the sake of convenience and I have always RAN back to Dr. Fiss. No one has taken care of my dental needs like Dr, Fiss and his staff. I am now moving out of state and I will probably travel back to Dr. Fiss and few times a year because I trust him.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 18:45 PM
Dr. Fiss along with his staff are fantastic. I first met Dr Fiss for veneers. He did a fantastic job. It's been 6 years later and I still get compliments on my smile. Him and his whole staff, especially his wife Jodi were amazing. I highly recommend him.
Paige review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Paige on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 15:05 PM
Dr. Fiss is the best dentist I've ever been to. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist now I actually look forward to going! The facility is pristine, the staff is wonderful. I will never go to another dentist again.
Smiling Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 03:25 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Fiss and his staff! Dr. Fiss is extremely meticulous and does excellent work. I was in a terrible accident and I knocked out some front teeth and others were cracked and broken. I needed extensive work so it has involved numerous visits. Besides the top quality of his work, Dr. Fiss is very kind, understanding, and accommodating. At the front desk, Jodi is very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. She sets the tone of the office as soon as you arrive! She is very knowledgeable, answers questions, and makes you feel comfortable right away. The dental assistants are great, too. Everyone works well as a team! And I LOVE my new smile!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.