Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autonation, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
590 reviews
|Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

6300 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 605-5801

https://www.autonationtoyotalasvegas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
5.0
(34) · Car Dealers

1000 Stephanie Pl #6

(702) 612-6046
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7200 W Sahara Ave

(877) 750-8201
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6451 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 880-7090
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1810 E Sahara Ave

(702) 776-3900
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

121 Industrial Park Rd #102

(702) 906-1995
About

Specialties At AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts. History Established in 1996. AutoNation's roots trace back to 1996, when current Chairman H. Wayne Huizenga invested in an Atlanta-based waste management company that later became Fort Lauderdale, Fla.-based Republic Industries, Inc. Republic Industries would go on to acquire most of the more than 321 new vehicle franchises the Company operates today, as well as several waste management and vehicle rental companies, before changing its name on April 6, 1999 to "AutoNation, Inc."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
590 reviews
5169
  
418
  
37
  
26
  
136
  
354 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gene Broussard review for Autonation, Inc.
Gene Broussard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 04:08 AM
Good Service car available while my car worked on
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response, Gene! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Take care!

Javier Grajeda review for Autonation, Inc.
Javier Grajeda on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2021, 01:42 AM
Had an exceptional experience working with Tanner at AutoNation Las Vegas, the entire purchase process took less than an hour, staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family. Jv
Business Response:

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas and we hope to be of service again in the future.

Carine Sangdong review for Autonation, Inc.
Carine Sangdong on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 04:51 AM
Emily was helpful and friendly is my second time to buy the car on that location good customer service thank you Emily I love with car
Business Response:

Carine, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Emily! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Johnny Flores review for Autonation, Inc.
Johnny Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2021, 01:15 AM
Great service! Very friendly staff highly recommend it!
Business Response:

Hi Johnny, thank you so much for your positive comments about AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas! Thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas.

Danny Javier review for Autonation, Inc.
Danny Javier on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2021, 00:43 AM
Very accommodating personnel.
Business Response:

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Lisa Daley-Casupang review for Autonation, Inc.
Lisa Daley-Casupang on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 03:36 AM
Steve Tenwick was the salesperson who helped me and I was very pleased with his knowledge and patience.
Corinne Watson review for Autonation, Inc.
Corinne Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 07:02 AM
Lorraine Syddall review for Autonation, Inc.
Lorraine Syddall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 06:51 AM
I felt so comfortable with the Salesman's (Jimmy Irvine) knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile without making me feel rushed. The Finance team was great as well!
Paul Silverman review for Autonation, Inc.
Paul Silverman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 00:36 AM
Good customer service,fast efficient service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.