Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autonation, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
590 reviews
|Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

6300 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 605-5801

https://www.autonationtoyotalasvegas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
5.0
(34) · Car Dealers

1000 Stephanie Pl #6

(702) 612-6046
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7200 W Sahara Ave

(877) 750-8201
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6451 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 880-7090
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1810 E Sahara Ave

(702) 776-3900
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

121 Industrial Park Rd #102

(702) 906-1995
About

Specialties At AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts. History Established in 1996. AutoNation's roots trace back to 1996, when current Chairman H. Wayne Huizenga invested in an Atlanta-based waste management company that later became Fort Lauderdale, Fla.-based Republic Industries, Inc. Republic Industries would go on to acquire most of the more than 321 new vehicle franchises the Company operates today, as well as several waste management and vehicle rental companies, before changing its name on April 6, 1999 to "AutoNation, Inc."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
590 reviews
5169
  
418
  
37
  
26
  
136
  
354 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Likey Tbag review for Autonation, Inc.
Likey Tbag on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 00:37 AM
Clean & the staff are friendly
Susan Driscoll review for Autonation, Inc.
Susan Driscoll on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2021, 01:45 AM
Ivan is my go to person when it’s time for my car to be serviced, I highly recommend him for many reasons anytime I texts him with questions about my car it never takes a whole day to hear back from him usually five to ten minutes at the most and even sooner than that. He’s mindful of my budget and has a consistency about him which I have come to rely on regarding information and upkeep of my vehicle. Very polite and apologetic when the service time of my car takes longer than expected.....Thank you Ivan keep up the good work.....
Sudhir Nadkarni review for Autonation, Inc.
Sudhir Nadkarni on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2021, 01:59 AM
Great dealership and friendly service.
Business Response:

Hi Sudhir, thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tim Kennedy review for Autonation, Inc.
Tim Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2021, 01:28 AM
Everything at AutoNation has been quick and painless every time I’ve gone. I’ve bought my last three vehicles from there and I couldn’t picture myself going anywhere else. Steve Tenwick was, professional, helpful, and was able to get me into the car I wanted at MY price. The same goes for servicing my vehicle. They’re honest, efficient and don’t try to suck you in with unneeded services.
Business Response:

Hi Tim, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

Cindy Dixon review for Autonation, Inc.
Cindy Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2021, 05:23 AM
The people at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas are friendly and knowledgeable. The Service Department is great!
Business Response:

Hi Cindy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Omid Eghterafi review for Autonation, Inc.
Omid Eghterafi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2021, 04:20 AM
Yesterday February 11, I had my worst experience with Toyota Las Vegas and I don’t think I take my Tundra for service there ever again My service representative Joey Martinez was unexperienced, unfaithful and don’t have any respect for customers I wonder how they qualified for this Job Yesterday I had my worst experience for last 16 years which I took my cars for services in Toyota Las Vegas
Business Response:

Hello, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (702) 605-5801 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Vic Yuson review for Autonation, Inc.
Vic Yuson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2021, 03:41 AM
Business Response:

Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Vic. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (702) 605-5801 to discuss what we can do to help.

Rob Snodgrass review for Autonation, Inc.
Rob Snodgrass on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 05:35 AM
Don’t waste your time checking out any other dealership in the LV area. David and Adrian will take amazing care of you. I won’t buy another Toyota anywhere else. 5-stars!!
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response, Rob! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

Veronica Bob Lindersmith review for Autonation, Inc.
Veronica Bob Lindersmith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 03:12 AM
Excellent service; friendly staff.
Business Response:

Hi Veronica, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.