Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autonation, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
590 reviews
|Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

6300 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 605-5801

https://www.autonationtoyotalasvegas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
5.0
(34) · Car Dealers

1000 Stephanie Pl #6

(702) 612-6046
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7200 W Sahara Ave

(877) 750-8201
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6451 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 880-7090
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1810 E Sahara Ave

(702) 776-3900
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

121 Industrial Park Rd #102

(702) 906-1995
About

Specialties At AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts. History Established in 1996. AutoNation's roots trace back to 1996, when current Chairman H. Wayne Huizenga invested in an Atlanta-based waste management company that later became Fort Lauderdale, Fla.-based Republic Industries, Inc. Republic Industries would go on to acquire most of the more than 321 new vehicle franchises the Company operates today, as well as several waste management and vehicle rental companies, before changing its name on April 6, 1999 to "AutoNation, Inc."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
590 reviews
5169
  
418
  
37
  
26
  
136
  
354 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patti Borden Jackson review for Autonation, Inc.
Patti Borden Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2021, 06:10 AM
Helpful and Friendly waiting time was a bit long.
Business Response:

Hi Patti, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Inez Conway review for Autonation, Inc.
Inez Conway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2021, 04:57 AM
Took my car in for first maintenance. Staff and service was excellent.
Business Response:

Inez, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Jan Glass review for Autonation, Inc.
Jan Glass on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2021, 02:46 AM
The service was exceptional .
Business Response:

Hi Jan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Hua Zhu review for Autonation, Inc.
Hua Zhu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2021, 02:13 AM
Very nice service
Business Response:

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas

Linda Keltner review for Autonation, Inc.
Linda Keltner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2021, 02:08 AM
Always dependable maintenance work & repairs! Great Employees!
Business Response:

Linda, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

Pat Yazak Painter review for Autonation, Inc.
Pat Yazak Painter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 03:11 AM
After my Toyota had been sitting too long due to the Covid lockdown we have been living with my battery died. Got it going and went to my Toyota dealer and they took me in immediately and took care of it. New battery and serviced my car to bring it to where it should be. Being a Corolla Hybrid it is a great drive and having the right people to handle any problems makes it a real pleasure and treasure. Always there for the customer,.
Ty Silim review for Autonation, Inc.
Ty Silim on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 02:52 AM
Financing department are thieves, I got approved for 2.74% interest rate through bank of america. They made a bait switch and gave me their own bank for 6.90% They mislead me that they will take care of all documents with bofa and I don’t have to do anything. I truly trust them and they did this to me. When I confronted him he said is too late, now i have to refinance to get back to lower interest rate with bofa. I have a credit score over 800. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you read before signing any documents. they will purposely screw people who not careful.
Business Response:

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas take our reviews very seriously. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (702) 605-5801. We hope to hear from you.

Karen Nelson review for Autonation, Inc.
Karen Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 00:53 AM
Great customer service and waiting time is minimal. Jonathan is friendly, helpful and saved me money. Kudos to him!
Business Response:

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us, Karen! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Drive safe!

Marina Gonzales review for Autonation, Inc.
Marina Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2021, 02:28 AM
Friendly and great customer Service go and see Roy T in the service area and for sales Ernesto C
Business Response:

Hi Marina, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.