Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autonation, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
590 reviews
|Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

6300 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 605-5801

https://www.autonationtoyotalasvegas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6451 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 880-7090
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
5.0
(34) · Car Dealers

1000 Stephanie Pl #6

(702) 612-6046
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7200 W Sahara Ave

(877) 750-8201
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1810 E Sahara Ave

(702) 776-3900
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

121 Industrial Park Rd #102

(702) 906-1995
About

Specialties At AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts. History Established in 1996. AutoNation's roots trace back to 1996, when current Chairman H. Wayne Huizenga invested in an Atlanta-based waste management company that later became Fort Lauderdale, Fla.-based Republic Industries, Inc. Republic Industries would go on to acquire most of the more than 321 new vehicle franchises the Company operates today, as well as several waste management and vehicle rental companies, before changing its name on April 6, 1999 to "AutoNation, Inc."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
590 reviews
5169
  
418
  
37
  
26
  
136
  
354 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trish Lamoree review for Autonation, Inc.
Trish Lamoree on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2021, 04:35 AM
Len AF review for Autonation, Inc.
Len AF on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2021, 06:00 AM
Great Service,thanks to my advisor Ivan Manapat.
Business Response:

Len, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Carmen Shortino review for Autonation, Inc.
Carmen Shortino on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2021, 06:06 AM
Never go here! They’ll go behind the insurance companies back and try to charge you more monies! They’re scams!!! Would sand my full bumper if I Paid an extra $180! They wouldn’t call the insurance company then when insurance company called them, they LIED 🤥 NEVER TRUST THIS COMPANY!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Chazz Goofy review for Autonation, Inc.
Chazz Goofy on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2021, 03:39 AM
Business Response:

Hello, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (702) 605-5801 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Vanessa Ford review for Autonation, Inc.
Vanessa Ford on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2021, 06:34 AM
NEVER EVER go to the service department here. Even if it’s free because it will cost you your sanity. Completely incompetent, unorganized, & liars. After sitting for over 2 1/2 hours to fix a nail in the tire (that by the way they said wasn’t there last week) I’ve been told multiple times it’s almost done only to have a manager tell me they were starting mine next. WHAT IS THE POINT OF AN APPOINTMENT??? & how is it that last week they said tire was great and I drove straight to Discount tire and they immediately found giant nail!!?? Free to fix here so I came back. I should have just bought a new tire at Discount. For the record- the sales side of this business is AMAZING 🤩
Business Response:

Hi Vanessa, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (702) 605-5801 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

Kenneth Weaver review for Autonation, Inc.
Kenneth Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2021, 06:34 AM
This is the second time I have had my 4Runner serviced at this location. The whole process, from scheduling an appointment to receiving the vehicle after service was excellent. The service writer, Jose Jimenez was very knowledgeable and professional. This is a top-notch facility.
Business Response:

Kenneth, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

Nathan Lochner review for Autonation, Inc.
Nathan Lochner on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2021, 06:17 AM
Business Response:

Hi Nathan, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas take our reviews very seriously. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, we would like to speak with you at (702) 605-5801 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Chris Colt review for Autonation, Inc.
Chris Colt on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2021, 05:23 AM
Great experience leasing a new Camry sales manager was great did exactly what he said offered us the lease or .9% Toyota financing but chose the lease. I would say the only minus was financing trying to up sale us expensive added warranties and that the salesman never explained the features etc of new Camry which would’ve been extremely informative so we ended up learning on the fly on way home. Also never received the complimentary Toyota care agreement with our contract number to receive the 2 year service. Other than then that definitely most easy transaction on buying a car I’ve had the hardest part was deciding to lease or buy. Would recommend.
Business Response:

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Have a great day.

Ana Burton review for Autonation, Inc.
Ana Burton on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2021, 02:07 AM
Friendly and no back and fourth
Business Response:

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.