Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autonation, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
590 reviews
|Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

6300 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 605-5801

https://www.autonationtoyotalasvegas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
5.0
(34) · Car Dealers

1000 Stephanie Pl #6

(702) 612-6046
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7200 W Sahara Ave

(877) 750-8201
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6451 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 880-7090
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1810 E Sahara Ave

(702) 776-3900
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

121 Industrial Park Rd #102

(702) 906-1995
About

Specialties At AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts. History Established in 1996. AutoNation's roots trace back to 1996, when current Chairman H. Wayne Huizenga invested in an Atlanta-based waste management company that later became Fort Lauderdale, Fla.-based Republic Industries, Inc. Republic Industries would go on to acquire most of the more than 321 new vehicle franchises the Company operates today, as well as several waste management and vehicle rental companies, before changing its name on April 6, 1999 to "AutoNation, Inc."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
590 reviews
5169
  
418
  
37
  
26
  
136
  
354 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katrina Maves review for Autonation, Inc.
Katrina Maves on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2021, 02:46 AM
Great service as always. Thanks Tim.
Business Response:

Katrina, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Heather Folmer review for Autonation, Inc.
Heather Folmer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2021, 05:59 AM
Eric Guajardo in Internet sales made buying a truck from 450 miles away so easy. Finding a high demand/low inventory Tundra was worth the drive. The trade in value was also higher than other dealerships.
Michael Rabinowitz review for Autonation, Inc.
Michael Rabinowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2021, 04:52 AM
Worst experience ever. I am a spouse of an active duty military member and returned a lease vehicle early. Two months have past since I returned the lease and I get a call from Toyota financial collection agency stating I owe the two months payment. They state this local deal never processed the SCRA correctly. Toyota financial cannot fix the issue with this dealer and after many calls to this dealer and messages there has been no resolution.
Business Response:

Hi Michael, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (702) 605-5801. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Adam Rosen review for Autonation, Inc.
Adam Rosen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2021, 03:53 AM
Autonation Toyota is a great dealership, they go above and beyond any other dealership I have been to. I have a 2019 Toyota Camry that is still under factory maintenance. They get me in and out quickly and also informed me that they had parts in stock for a recall on my vehicle. Even though the warranty service was less than one day they still gave me a loaner vehicle. Amazing service from all employees.
Business Response:

Hello Adam, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Vickie Achaval review for Autonation, Inc.
Vickie Achaval on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2021, 06:23 AM
Great service, a repair shop I can trust to fix a problem that won't come bite me back in the future. I had a new water pump installed a few years back and here I was again with it leaking. I think it must have been due to them not using a Toyota part. I am always treated well and totally informed. All repairs are done in a timely manner. Thanks you guys at Toyota Service Center.
Business Response:

Vickie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jessica Lee review for Autonation, Inc.
Jessica Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2021, 03:48 AM
excellent sales people excellent service
Business Response:

Hi Jessica, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Migdalia Galarza review for Autonation, Inc.
Migdalia Galarza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2021, 05:09 AM
Great service. I love my car.
Business Response:

Hi Migdalia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Derrick Yu review for Autonation, Inc.
Derrick Yu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2021, 01:47 AM
Ivan Mandapat is a great guy. He was very helpful in taking the time to explain all the things associated with my car. Highly recommend going to him.
Business Response:

Derrick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ivan here at AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Ed Galvez review for Autonation, Inc.
Ed Galvez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2021, 06:18 AM
Service good to me’👍 clean area ‘
Business Response:

Hello Ed, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, AutoNation Toyota Las Vegas

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.