Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Indianapolis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1450 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46240

4610-B E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 853-4582

https://www.audiindianapolis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494
4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Here at Audi Indianapolis, we pride ourselves on our dedication to customer service and our extensive inventory of new 2018 Audi vehicles or pre-owned models. Stop by our dealership, located at 4610-B East 96th Street in Indianapolis, IN, to get started on your search today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,450 reviews
51,163
  
484
  
330
  
221
  
164
  
88 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Leduc Ferris review for Audi Indianapolis
Debbie Leduc Ferris on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 06:01 AM
We were very happy with the overall shopping and purchase experience. Our salesperson Justin was very friendly and very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions before and after the sale. I was disappointed with the financing options that were available.
Business Response:

Debbie, thank you for the recommendation! We are so glad Justin provided the excellent experience we pride ourselves on at Audi Indianapolis, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We also strive for exemplary financing options, and we will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We hope to see you again sometime!

Mary Pierce review for Audi Indianapolis
Mary Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 04:54 AM
Had a great experience with Tom Wood Audi. My salesman,Joel Larson, was wonderful. He has gone above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend Joel and Tom Wood.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Mary! We appreciate your business and love hearing that Joel delivered such a fantastic purchase experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again at Audi Indianapolis!

Andrew Gingrich review for Audi Indianapolis
Andrew Gingrich on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 03:33 AM
I have an Audi A8L and scheduled an appoint for Thursday September 17, 2020 @ 730am. It was to diagnose an MMI screen issue because my screen had lost power and wasn't displaying anything. I dropped my car off Wednesday evening between 8-830pm and put my key in their drop box. They contacted me on Thursday morning stating that they had diagnosed the problem. I declined service to shop around to see if I could find a better deal somewhere else. I of course paid the diagnostic ...Continue Reading
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Eric Shepard review for Audi Indianapolis
Eric Shepard on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 02:06 AM
I had a great experience at Audi Indianapolis! Justin Locke was a phenomenal specialist who was patient and knowledgeable in helping find the perfect car for me!
Business Response:

Eric - Reviews like this one make our day! Thank you so much for the kind feedback about Justin. We are grateful for your business and hope that you continue to love your new vehicle.

Mike Byrns review for Audi Indianapolis
Mike Byrns on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 05:50 AM
Great service as always..
Business Response:

Mike, thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We really appreciate your repeat business. - Audi Indianapolis Team

Dave Heeter review for Audi Indianapolis
Dave Heeter on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 03:48 AM
Awesome experience! Took great care if us!
Business Response:

Thanks a million David, from the Audi Indianapolis Team!

Bryan Waldo review for Audi Indianapolis
Bryan Waldo on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 04:00 AM
Justin Locke, facilities, general customer service all excellent
Business Response:

Bryan, thank you for the recommendation! We are grateful for your business here at Audi Indianapolis, and we will certainly let Justin know that you appreciate his help!

Kari Riina Ferge review for Audi Indianapolis
Kari Riina Ferge on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 02:37 AM
I will forever be loyal to Audi Indianapolis. They have gone above and beyond from customer service to maintenance. I’ve dealt with Chris Wisnieski in service and Robert Graves in sales for years and through several vehicles. I’m always treated with respect as a customer and their prices are consistently fair. Like I said, I’d never go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Hi Kari, we are so grateful to have earned your loyalty to Audi Indianapolis! Thank you for giving a shout out to our team members, Chris and Robert as well. It is a pleasure to have you as a customer and we look forward to taking care of you during your next visit!

Kyle Johannsen review for Audi Indianapolis
Kyle Johannsen on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 08:41 AM
I recently purchased a car from Audi Indianapolis, Joel was my salesman and Heather helped with financials. They made the process so quick and easy and went above and beyond to help me get in my new car!
Business Response:

Kyle, thank you for taking the time to write Audi Indianapolis a recommendation. I am glad to hear that Joel & Heather made the purchase of your car such a seamless process. Safe travels!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.