Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 05:07 AM
Everything is great! Great service and great people. Dr. Anzola has been extremely helpful in minimizing the effects of hearing loss. I have been most pleased with her help, and I look forward to continue having her monitor my hearing and letting me get on with a normal life.
Lucille Graham on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 04:44 AM
Excellent on all Counts I had my own criteria when selecting a Doctor of Audiology. They must be Board Certified and have a testing room that eliminates outside noises. I found both at Ascent Audiology & Hearing. Doctor Anzola was the icing on the cake with her very knowledgeable treatment, and professional and understanding manner. While I might think my questions sound strange, the doctor always has an intelligent and logical response. If you have trouble hearing, this is the place to go. You will not be disappointed.
ReinaLee on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 09:20 AM
The Best! I always feel in the best care with Dr. Anzola. Since working with Dr. Anzola, I have experienced increased hearing in environments that were a problem for me before. I am very satisfied with the attention I've received.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ivy S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 07:49 AM
Amazing Doctor! Dr. Anzola is by far the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. After years of suffering with tinnitus and being told by different doctors that nothing could be done I had finally given up. After the pitch of the ringing increased through the years I had finally reached my wits end! In researching new tinnitus treatments I came about Ascent Audiology and after reading the reviews I made an appointment. From the first phone call I had a wonderful experience. Christine was kind and was able to fit me in to Dr. Anzola's schedule the same week. After running tests she recommended a hearing aid/tinnitus blocker and my life has changed dramatically in a short amount of time. My focus is no longer on the loud ringing in my ears and I am now able to concentrate on what matters! I cannot recommend Dr. Anzola enough!! She makes sure you are always comfortable and informed on every step of the process. If you ever email her she will either respond directly or call you very quickly. It is rare to find a doctor who cares for their patients the way she does.
IvyStone on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 06:23 AM
Amazing Doctor! Dr. Anzola is by far the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. After years of suffering with tinnitus and being told by different doctors that nothing could be done I had finally given up. After the pitch of the ringing increased through the years I had finally reached my wits end! In researching new tinnitus treatments I came about Ascent Audiology and after reading the reviews I made an appointment. From the first phone call I had a wonderful experience. Christine was kind and was able to fit me in to Dr. Anzola's schedule the same week. After running tests she recommended a hearing aid/tinnitus blocker and my life has changed dramatically in a short amount of time. My focus is no longer on the loud ringing in my ears and I am now able to concentrate on what matters! I cannot recommend Dr. Anzola enough!! She makes sure you are always comfortable and informed on every step of the process. If you ever email her she will either respond directly or call you very quickly. It is rare to find a doctor who cares for their patients the way she does.
Reina L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 03:43 AM
I always feel in the best care with Dr. Anzola. Since working with Dr. Anzola, I have experienced increased hearing in environments that were a problem for me before. I am very satisfied with the attention I've received.
BernScott on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 07:11 AM
Very professional. Thorough audiogram, pleasant and attentive staff. Friendly and attentive reception. Attractive setting. I thought everyone was not rushed and very knowledgable. The entire experience was very pleasant and reassuring. All my questions were fully answered. I feel that I was in experienced and professional hands.
Bernard S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 03:11 AM
Very professional. Thorough audiogram, pleasant and attentive staff. Friendly and attentive reception. Attractive setting. I thought everyone was not rushed and very knowledgable. The entire experience was very pleasant and reassuring. All my questions were fully answered. I feel that I was in experienced and professional hands.
Jane M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 01:40 AM
Very Satisfied Very satisfied in everyday an always a pleasure to come in. We have found that the patients interests are always to the best interest of the patient.I have been very impressed with the care that I have received. It has gotten me to a place that I can now hear so much better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.