Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Clinic East

Claimed
4.6
841 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1414 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 894-8495

https://myanimalclinicinc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(375) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
4.7
(192) · Healthcare

116 Lee Pkwy Dr

(423) 892-2219
4.7
(252) · Healthcare

8488 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 894-0028

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(104) · Healthcare

918 E Main St

(423) 531-8899
About

Specialties Both Animal Clinic locations are full service medical facilities offering a vast array of services from Wellness exams to Ultrasounds. Each location also offers a pharmacy full medications ranging from preventative care to prescription diets. Animal Clinic East, our extended hours clinic, offers the convenience of evening and weekend appointments and is open 7 days a week. Our downtown clinic, Animal Clinic Inc., is open 7am to 6pm, Monday through Friday & Saturdays 9am to 3pm. History Established in 1955. Serving the Chattanooga area for nearly 60 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
841 reviews
5613
  
441
  
318
  
213
  
144
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Torey Culpepper review for Animal Clinic East
Torey Culpepper on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2021, 01:47 AM
Katie was very rude! (the one that comes to the car)
Business Response:

Hi Torey! We are sad to hear that you had a bad experience with one of our staff members. We would appreciate if you would be able to take some time to reach out to our office manager at (423)894-8495. Thank you and we hope that you have a good day!

Marty McGee review for Animal Clinic East
Marty McGee on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2021, 05:56 AM
Caring staff treats our dog like their own.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the positive review!

Emily Mitchell Richards review for Animal Clinic East
Emily Mitchell Richards on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2021, 15:40 PM
I took a young ball python to Dr. Ashley at the downtown location, and he was wonderful! I was given great advice, my pet was given excellent care, and Dr. Ashley called personally to check up on my pet after the visit. I highly recommend this clinic for any and all pets!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support and positive review, Emily! Our team is thrilled you had a 5-star experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Hayle Smith review for Animal Clinic East
Hayle Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 01:34 AM
Chloe Hall review for Animal Clinic East
Chloe Hall on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 10:03 AM
I took my kittens in for a check up and Dr. Morgan and Misty were the sweetest people ever!! I Would Totally recommend!!! :)
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the positive review. We appreciate your support!

Angela Quarles review for Animal Clinic East
Angela Quarles on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 00:19 AM
They did great with my dogs for their first visit here! They are open on the weekend and do not charge crazy prices for pet care!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Angela. Our team is so happy you had a great experience with us.

Marcie Herring Cooper review for Animal Clinic East
Marcie Herring Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 12:05 PM
I can’t say enough about Animal Clinic on East 23rd Street (downtown). All of my 3 dogs go there and see Dr. Morgan! She is fantastic! Honestly, the entire staff is awesome! They are never rude and always very nice and helpful! It’s hard to find businesses today that encompass all of those wonderful attributes! I highly recommend The Animal Clinic Downtown! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my babies! 🥰
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support and positive review, Marcie! Our team is thrilled you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

Theresa Sarah Rafique review for Animal Clinic East
Theresa Sarah Rafique on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 05:20 AM
Business Response:

We are truly sorry for your loss of Minnie and send our deepest sympathies. We would be appreciative if you would reach out to our office manager at (423) 894-8495 to express your concerns.

Christine Updike review for Animal Clinic East
Christine Updike on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 07:41 AM
This is a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Its clean and safe for our furbabies. They are fast and we just love the downtown clinic!
Business Response:

Thank you Christine! We appreciate your kind words! Have a great day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.