Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Dietrich

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813

330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 644-0430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dietrich Andrew DMD MS PA is located at 330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Gause Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 02:33 AM
We love Dietrich & Hilliard Orthodontics!! Such a friendly team. They are always so sweet and my daughter loves to come. Her favorite parts are the iPads and the contests. Come join the fun. They'll make you smile!!
Andromena Jordan Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 04:17 AM
The Best Team ever! They were professional but very nice and down to earth people! Was an awesome journey for my daughter with amazing results
Becky Carr Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 06:02 AM
I can't say enough about how awesome this office and the staff are. They are taking such good care of Layne and his teeth. They know exactly what is going on and I trust them 100%. They take the time to explain from start to finish for Layne and he has no anxiety about going in for his visits. We love this office.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Candice Dougherty on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 05:54 AM
Our experience with this office has been to notch!
Christy Skidmore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:04 AM
We are knew to this office my daughter is getting braces. These people are very friendly and helpful. Very happy at this point.
Jasmine Blocker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:22 AM
Everyone in this office is PHENOMENAL!! Would recommend this office to ANYONE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS #1 in my book. YOU'LL ROCK :-) :-)
Jessica Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 09:02 AM
Great staff. Can't say enough good things, they are AMAZING!!!
Charlene Bugnacki on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 08:16 AM
Very pleased with Dr. Dietrich and Hilliards office The dr was wonderful and his staff has been nothing but fantastic!
Francesca Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 10:38 AM
DR YASREBI IS MY DAUGHTERS PRIMARY DENTIST WHOM REFERRED U TO THIS OFFICE. I HAVE NOTHING BUT BEEN BLESSED SINCE I MET THIS OFFICE STAFF. VERY KID AND PARENT FRIENDLY. NOBODY EVER SEEMS OVERWHELM WHEN WE VISIT. THANKS TO THE CORRECTIONS THAT THE BRACES DONE FOR MY DAUGHTER ALL SHE DOES NOW IS SMILE BIG AND BRIGHT VERSUS THAT SNEAKY SMERK SHE USE TO DO BECAUSE SHE NEVER WANTED TO SMILE. THANKS GUYS.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.