Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Dietrich

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813

330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 644-0430

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dietrich Andrew DMD MS PA is located at 330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashleigh Donahue on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 04:35 AM
I highly recommend this office. We are on to our 2nd kid getting braces. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. We like Dr. Dietrich. He is very professional and makes the kids feel comfortable. He talks to them and explains things instead of always looking to the parent. We love Sharon too. Such a great place!!!
Linda Lacourse on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 05:36 AM
Super Friendly Staff, Knowledgeable, Up to Date Care & Expertise Especially with Kids. Very Excited for Winter Haven location. Well recommended.
Charlene Frederick on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 02:49 AM
Very professional, very friendly and very personable. They take the time to answer all your questions and genuinely care! ❤
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
ShannonSteve Proctor Howell on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 12:00 PM
What a wonderful staff they have 😊 I came here when I was 12 and they are still great even after thousands of kids coming through here 😂🙌🏻
Angela Ritch on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 03:49 AM
We are new to the office my daughter got her top braces today! She's super excited! Dr. Kelso and all the staff are amazing always so sweet and accommodating! Makes us feel right at home! We are happy to be here!
Jennifer Sundgren on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 06:29 AM
Great team! They went above and beyond to accommodate my specific needs.
Samily Aimee Henriquez-Peña on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 09:22 AM
Outstanding attention and care .
Tiffany Cogland on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 10:35 AM
Love the Dr'S and STAFF.very accommodating with emergencies. my entire family goes here and we love it!!!
Jennifer Clark Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 11:00 AM
From the minute we walked in our experience was amazing!!!!! From the front desk, to Ashley which dealt with my daughter, to the doctor, and then offered ice cream on the way out!!!! Absolutely love this place
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.