Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Dietrich

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813

330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 644-0430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dietrich Andrew DMD MS PA is located at 330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Wadley Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:20 AM
Love the staff and Doctors at Dietrich and Hilliard. 2 kids down 2 to go.
Shannon Hanze on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 06:23 AM
Great office, everyone was always very friendly and I never had any issues. I'm very happy with the outcome
Kim Hancock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 08:31 AM
Everyone has been so very nice to me and my kids, I know I made the right choice to have my kids come to Hilliard and Dietrich!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Robin Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 05:01 AM
Great staff and my son Jon Barrow said all of the ladies who do the adjustments on his braces are very nice
Patti Peterman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 08:23 AM
Always a nice visit. We are always treated nicely.
Kerry Miller Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 09:43 AM
Best orthodontics office in Lakeland. I have two children currently being treated. They are always on schedule and very quick. Dr.'s Dietrich and Hilliard are great with the kids and explain everything to them. I love the email appointment confirmation and the text reminders.
Sylvie Nathalie Correia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 05:17 AM
Very friendly, clean & well organized. Great experience.
Ivette L Figueroa Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:10 AM
Very nice, and friendly staff. Today my son went to get his first braces; he was very nervous,and the ladies at the front desk talked to him. They were so nice,and friendly with him.
He felt comfortable, the doctor and the assistants very nice people.
Gary A Hash on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 04:30 AM
Awesome Orthodontist!!! Very helpful friendly staff, Dr's are excellent, office is very nice and clean. Couldn't ask for a better experience for my children.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.