Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Dietrich

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813

330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 644-0430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dietrich Andrew DMD MS PA is located at 330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Sineath Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 04:57 AM
This is one amazing group of professionals! They always make you feel welcome, explain what is going on and take the time to answer any questions! Love them!
Debbie Lowe-Rasnake on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:11 AM
They are the best AND THE OFFICE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY!
Beth Ziranski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:35 AM
This was my family's Orthodontist when we were growing up and is my daughter's Orthodontist now. I wouldn't have gone any where else.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tammie Bailey Belcher on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2015, 04:58 AM
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these wonderful, caring professionals. All three of my boys have had their orthodontic care at Hilliard & Dietrich. Awesome doctors and staff!!
Carmela Valerio on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 05:00 AM
Dr.Dietrich and his staff have provided my son with excellent care so glad I chose to take him there for his treatment. Definitely worth the long drive!
CF Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2014, 11:23 AM
Top Notch care from Dr Hilliard, and Dietrich. Will not let anyone else care for our girls. The staff is very nice too.Thank you for taking such great care of our kids.
Thomas Brian Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:30 AM
Great place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.