Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Dietrich

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813

330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 644-0430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dietrich Andrew DMD MS PA is located at 330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kourtney Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 06:36 AM
Lia Daniels Polston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 10:08 AM
So excited to get this process started for my daughter!! The office is so kid friendly and lets them be independent in their own care from checking themselves in to taking a treat on their way out!! She's a high anxiety child and even she was excited as we left about coming back and getting her braces on.
Mark Bodine on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 08:06 AM
Very helpful and accommodating, feel confident that they are doing everything the right way to get my son's teeth looking perfect.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kate Raulerson Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:26 AM
Vickie Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:13 AM
Paige Ogden on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 10:58 AM
It was the best one around! They did an excellent job! Did have any trouble with them at all. My cousin and my sister went there too! They were all so nice. They knew me and I knew them.
Tina Herrin Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:11 AM
Amazing staff! My step daughter's results are great! I could not be happier.
Wilmarie Pérez Chamorro on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 08:05 AM
I can't say enough thank you for Dr. Dietrich and the staff they're wonderful people. Always makes me feel so welcoming! I'm so happy I'm going through this journey with them. Can't wait to see the results! ��
Kristen Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:39 AM
They are so wonderful and know what they are doing. The people there are so friendly and personable. They treat you like family up there. I would recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.