Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Dietrich

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813

330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 644-0430

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dietrich Andrew DMD MS PA is located at 330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Senecca Evans on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:08 AM
I can’t say enough about how amazing the staff at this office is! They’re professional & very friendly. I highly recommend this office for all of your orthodontic needs!💜
Jeremy Batista on Facebook

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 01:31 AM
After visiting Dietrich & Hilliard Orthodontics, I feel way more comfortable about my teeth. They are very friendly, made sure I was okay throughout the whole process and were very understanding. I’m more confident and love my smile all thanks to Dietrich & Hilliard Orthodontics!
Chris Milliken on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 02:03 AM
They made the process of braces smooth and very comfortable for my daughter. Very nice office staff too!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kim Duong on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 04:59 AM
Dietrich & Hilliard Orthodontics is kid friendly and genuinely cares about the long term care of your teeth’s health. Luke Yang says 👍🏼
Bobby Walker on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 07:50 AM
The Twins absolutely love there orthodontist, and have done a fantastic job with there smiles.
Heather Chanthavongsa on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 05:30 AM
they are amazing! i would highly recommend them to everybody for all their orthodontic needs!!
Anissa N Shawn Hohnstreiter on Facebook

9 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:59 AM
The best in Polk County! I do not trust to go anywhere else! Staff & Dr. very professional as well as caring.
Wendy Ann Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/11/2019, 00:48 AM
Such a great place they do beautiful work!!
Jon Burcham on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 09:34 AM
They got my bottom teeth back on track after I didn't retain them as I should have. Excellent customer service and quality work! Wear your retainers!!! Now my son is getting a full set of braces and I wouldn't want any other office to take care of him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.