Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Dietrich

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lakeland, FL 33813

330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 644-0430

https://dkosmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental Hygienists

1430 W Busch Blvd

(813) 936-7894

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

37153 FL-54

(813) 788-0451

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dietrich Andrew DMD MS PA is located at 330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Senecca Evans review for Andrew Dietrich
Senecca Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:08 AM
I can’t say enough about how amazing the staff at this office is! They’re professional & very friendly. I highly recommend this office for all of your orthodontic needs!💜
Jeremy Batista review for Andrew Dietrich
Jeremy Batista on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:31 AM
After visiting Dietrich & Hilliard Orthodontics, I feel way more comfortable about my teeth. They are very friendly, made sure I was okay throughout the whole process and were very understanding. I’m more confident and love my smile all thanks to Dietrich & Hilliard Orthodontics!
Chris Milliken review for Andrew Dietrich
Chris Milliken on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:03 AM
They made the process of braces smooth and very comfortable for my daughter. Very nice office staff too!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kim Duong review for Andrew Dietrich
Kim Duong on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:59 AM
Dietrich & Hilliard Orthodontics is kid friendly and genuinely cares about the long term care of your teeth’s health. Luke Yang says 👍🏼
Bobby Walker review for Andrew Dietrich
Bobby Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 07:50 AM
The Twins absolutely love there orthodontist, and have done a fantastic job with there smiles.
Heather Chanthavongsa review for Andrew Dietrich
Heather Chanthavongsa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 05:30 AM
they are amazing! i would highly recommend them to everybody for all their orthodontic needs!!
Anissa N Shawn Hohnstreiter review for Andrew Dietrich
Anissa N Shawn Hohnstreiter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:59 AM
The best in Polk County! I do not trust to go anywhere else! Staff & Dr. very professional as well as caring.
Wendy Ann Thompson review for Andrew Dietrich
Wendy Ann Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:48 AM
Such a great place they do beautiful work!!
Jon Burcham review for Andrew Dietrich
Jon Burcham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 09:34 AM
They got my bottom teeth back on track after I didn't retain them as I should have. Excellent customer service and quality work! Wear your retainers!!! Now my son is getting a full set of braces and I wouldn't want any other office to take care of him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.