Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Dietrich

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813

330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 644-0430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dietrich Andrew DMD MS PA is located at 330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 10:38 AM
I can't thank you and your staff enough for being so kind to me today. I travel for work and I'm on the road for weeks at a time without being able to visit my orthodontist back home in Houston. I received an email from his office today stating they would be closed until further notice due to the office having 5 feet of flood water from Hurricane Harvey. I'm not scheduled to go home for a few days, and that's only if I'm physically able to return home due to the flood. I've been in pain for over 3 weeks. I had my very first powerchain applied to my top teeth right before I left home and the gaps closed quickly, resulting in excess wire on both sides that stabbed me in the cheeks constantly. ...  more>>
Sara Miller Boncher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:58 AM
Luke Rollins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 05:31 AM
My son was scared to death. He thought it was going to hurt. The staff here made him very comfortable and assured him everything would be fine. Thank you for taking great of my son.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gina Villamar Marin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:04 AM
Shelby Marie Toole on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:08 AM
I had my braces on for 5 years but it was all worth it. The staff spent extra time making sure that my teeth were as straight as they could get. Once my braces came off I was so happy but I truly miss all of the friendly staff members.
Derica Reuter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 10:55 AM
Michelle Moon Manzi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 10:07 AM
The staff here is top notch! Dr. Dietrich is very thorough and super nice. I have 5 star confidence in the treatment my children are getting!!
Deltress Loud on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 10:18 AM
They are so wonderful and know what they are doing. The people there are so friendly. They treat you like family up there. I love going to them .
Daisy Mae on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 08:46 AM
We just started our journey with my oldest. He has had his braces on for 10 weeks and we see a difference already! We've been visiting Dr. Dietrich for over a year making yearly consultations to stay on top of the intervention​. This year in March we decided it was time! From start to finish, every interaction with Dr. Dietrich to whoever answers the phones, was superb!! Professional yet personable! Great payment plans available also if you need them! The only downside I've experienced is during our last visit, we arrived to a crowded parking lot and waiting room. I had to sit outside the entire wait time and appointment with my toddler. If it repeats again our next appointment, I'll have to...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.