Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Dietrich

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813

330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 644-0430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dietrich Andrew DMD MS PA is located at 330 E Highland Dr, Lakeland, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Avian Alleyne on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 06:37 AM
I love this office my daughter is a client of yours and she is so happy so far with her results cannot wait to see her gorgeous smile � when she is done with her treatment
Wendy Meyers Cezar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:16 AM
Lindy Anne Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:53 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
NautiGirl Live on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:17 AM
Missy Johnson Chancey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:00 AM
Eric Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:42 AM
Victoria Dempsey Hage on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 06:55 AM
We absolutely love it here! My daughter just got her braces off yesterday and her teeth are beautiful! Everyone is so wonderful, especially Chelsea, who always takes time to explain everything and has such a sweet and calming presence. My son is next, and we wouldn't go anywhere else!
Teresa Durst-Hash on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:35 AM
Such an amazing orthodontist, we love Dr. Dietrich and his amazing office staff!! Thank you for my daughter Jadyn's beautiful smile!!
Alysa Nolen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 06:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.