Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ancira Kia

4.4

About this business

I am excited that you chose Ancira Kia for your car buying and servicing needs. Our team wants to deliver the best experience to you - because your car is a part of your life. We are Team Ancira, and we are building relationships for a lifetime. THANK YOU for your business! 

Location details

6139 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78238, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SatClosed
Sun11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.42,584 reviews
Select a rating
Reginald Graham's profile image
Reginald Graham 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff always nice and professional. Thank you!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great rating, Reginald! We aim to provide the best in customer service and I'm happy to hear we helped with all your vehicle needs. Welcome to Ancira Kia Family! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager 

Kimberly Ann's profile image
Kimberly Ann 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend Kevin as your go to for a vehicle purchase from Ancira Kia. He was understanding of my situation and took everything into consideration! He listened to everything i asked for and even After the bad month and a half me and my kids have been through, he brought light back into our life during our darkest days!!! Thank you so much Kevin from the bottom of our hearts!! You were very caring and you have the biggest heart ever!!! We need more people like you in the world!! Thank you once again!!! 

Business response:

We're thankful for you sharing your fantastic experience with us, Kimberly! I will be more than happy to share your postive feedback with Kevin. We aim to provide the best in customer service and I'm happy to hear we helped with all your vehicle needs! Welcome to Ancira Kia Family! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager 

Andrea Funari's profile image
Andrea Funari 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

David Ray was so amazing! He worked with us to get us the best deal ever. We didn't feel pressure at all, the whole experience was very easy. 

Business response:

We're thankful for you sharing your experience with us, Andrea! I will be more than happy to share your postive feedback with David. We aim to provide the best in customer service and I'm happy to hear Dalton helped with all your vehicle needs! Welcome to Ancira Kia Family! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager 

Ophelia Morales's profile image
Ophelia Morales 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

kevin was awesome great customer service 

Business response:

Your 5-star rating means the world to us, Ophelia! I will also be sure to share your kind words with Kevin. You can always count on great customer service from our dedicated staff. Thank you for being part of our Ancira Kia Family! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager 

Douglas Kramer's profile image
Douglas Kramer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

All went as scheduled. Thank you 

Business response:

We appreciate you for sharing your great experience with us, Douglas! We aim to provide the best in customer service and we thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you and again! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager 

Rebecca Matamoros's profile image
Rebecca Matamoros 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They were professional and I LOVE MY NEW CAR! 😀 

Business response:

We appreciate the awesome rating, Rebecca! Amazing things can happen when you aim for excellence! Thank you for trusting us for all of your vehicle needs and Congrats on your new car! - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager 

Rico Medina's profile image
Rico Medina 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

awesome crew very professional and always willing to go above and beyond for their customers needs....great job max, and thank you so much chris lee!!!! 

Vicki Barringer Evans's profile image
Vicki Barringer Evans 
3 years ago

Poor customer service! We had a 10:20 appointment for a recall on a Telluride that we were originally told should take an hour when I scheduled the appointment they said to allow 3 hours. Well after more than 4 1/2 hours I finally got my car back after I repeatedly went up to the service desk. Really?!!!! That’s NOT what I call SERVICE!! 

Business response:

I am disappointed to hear about your experience with us, Vicki. We aim to provide the best in customer service for all our customers. Please give me a call at (210) 684-4000 So I can facilitate any future service needs - Brian Rodriguez, General Manager 

Angie Rodriguez's profile image
Angie Rodriguez 
3 years ago

i feel they didnt go the xtra mile to get me approved. soneone elses gain..🤷 

Frequently asked questions about Ancira Kia

How is Ancira Kia rated?

Ancira Kia has a 4.4 star rating with 2,584 reviews. 

When is Ancira Kia open?

Ancira Kia is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com